Everything was done as promised! Very pleasant people to deal with, both on phone and in person. You have a great team!

Donna C. Methuen, MA February 6, 2018


Thanks for the Help Jonathan. Jonathan is very knowledgeable and quick to help. It was nice to work with him.

Sudhakar D. Londonderry, NH February 5, 2018


Worked with Gino today, awesome tech, very helpful, very friendly, good rapport, got issue resolved timely, would recommend him and will ask for him next time.

Eric B. Nashua, NH January 31, 2018


Everything was great – Joshua was efficient and very pleasant to work with (and quick too!).

Karla B. St. Paul, MN January 30, 2018


Best service ever! greatly appreciate the process it was so easy with very minimal time down! thank you to everyone that worked on this ticket, job well done!

Donna M. Manchester, NH January 26, 2018


Your staff did a great job figuring out a complicated situation for me and did so in a very timely manner. I appreciate the extra effort they put in for me.

Jason M. Exeter, NH January 18, 2018


My service request was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Alex was friendly and able to resolve the issue without any issue.

Matt G. Concord, NH January 18, 2018


Again…..great job. Quick, friendly & please keep these folks!

Patty O. Concord, MA January 15, 2018


I really can’t say enough good things about how responsive this company is! Awesome response times!

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA January 15, 2018


Adam was very helpful and fixed the issue very quickly. Thank you!

Marla S. Pembroke, NH January 15, 2018


Brian was in the shop this morning to install some hardware and I have to say I am completely impressed! He arrived early and saw the whole job to its completion. He checked everything connected to the internet to be sure that it ALL worked and when it didn’t he fixed it. It may seem like an obvious thing but with all the vendors I deal with I see jobs finished on the day they are started so infrequently that its something to behold. I absolutely could not be happier…This level of customer service is why you guys are OUR guys!

Mr. J. Salem, NH January 15, 2018


Kurt , just wanted you to know your guys did a great job yesterday. They were a pleasure to work with, very helpful and accommodating. Things went smoothly yesterday and everything was working as expected today. Thank you.

Annmarie R. Chelmsford, MA January 12, 2018


I am very grateful to Cassandra for her follow-through with this issue. She has worked with me over the past few weeks to make sure we were able to get our conference rooms added into Outlook, synced properly, and to grant access to those who needed it. She even followed up with each person to make sure they knew how to access the calendar and that had the proper permissions. She is very patient and very knowledgeable. Her customer service is 100%!

Danielle L. Andover, MA January 11, 2018


Brian was really great and helpful. Cassandra called in too since he put a ticket in while on the phone with me. TSeed was ON IT yesterday!

Jen B. Nashua, NH January 9, 2018


Thanks so much—All set, Jose fixed me up in no time!

Sarah M. Waltham, MA January 4, 2018


I appreciate the excellent response time and Andrew’s ability to get me up and running.

Lucy L. Manchester, NH January 4, 2018


Sincerely appreciate Jose’s assistance in getting the internet back up and running!

Donna M. Manchester, NH January 4, 2018


Thank you very much, Brian responded fast and solved the problem quickly. Great service, great experience!

Ryan R. Haverhill, MA January 4, 2018


Thanks so much—All set, Jose fixed me up in no time!

Sarah M. Waltham, MA January 4, 2018


Just wanted to let you know that Dan completed the swap of the Cisco router and worked with all users that have VPN. He did an excellent job and was very professional! Well done.

Barbara L. Kennet Square, PA January 3, 2018


Cassandra was awesome.  She was done very quickly and my machine is working great.

Mickey H. Raymond, NH January 3, 2018


I really appreciated all of Mitch’s help! There is nothing that could have been done better! Thank you!

Amy G. Waltham, MA January 2, 2018


Jose did a great job – he was patient, experienced and extremely helpful!!

Brad H. Cambridge, MA January 2, 2018


TechSeed Team,

You are all so responsive! I appreciate the straightforward conversations & explanations. As far as improvements, well….. there is the issue of so many of your st names beginning with “J”. Kidding….  But seriously keep doing what you’re doing.

Patty C. Concord, MA January 2, 2018


After multiple tries/appointments correcting my computer issues, Jose stepped up and seems to have taken care of the problems… Thank you Jose, Nice job!

Charlie B. Raymond, NH December 29, 2017


Excellent service! Thanks for the help!

Christopher B. Salem, NH December 27, 2017


Jonathan did an excellent job. He solved problems that we were having for months. I’m so grateful that he did this for us. He saved us so much time and aggravation!

Ruth M. Derry, NH December 27, 2017


TSeed, as usual you exceed my expectations.

Charlie G. Wilmington, MA December 26, 2017


I am happy with the service provided today. Adam did a great job.


Jason P. Swanzey, NH December 18, 2017


Everything has gone very well with this and the changes made to the signature by Dan, just within the last hour, look great.

Mark L. Bedford, NH December 14, 2017


Technician was outstanding, professional and prompt.

Scott H. Boston, MA December 14, 2017


I am totally satisfied. I must say Dan is my favorite tech!!!!

Debbie C. Haverhill, MA December 13, 2017


Service and solution was great as always!

Ellen P. Salem, NH December 13, 2017


Mark is excellent, I can’t say enough about his response time and his keen sense of urgency.

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA December 6, 2017


Your guy (Andrew) on Friday, was terrific!  Great service.

I’m looking forward to working with you guys again. Service is A plus plus!

Mark Swanzey, NH December 4, 2017


I just wanted to let you know that Cassandra has been AWESOME working with us here the past few days.  She has been going non-stop helping everyone here with this Comcast nightmare for two days.  She has been absolutely fantastic to work with and despite all the different problems that have come up, she has been keeping her calm and fixing one issue after another that keep coming up from one person to the next.

Christa H. Salem, NH December 1, 2017


Mitchel was great! He got right to the question, helped me understand was was going on and followed up with a full description of the problem. He surpassed my expectations of the service I was going to get! Thank you!

Mary F. Waltham, MA November 29, 2017


Thanks for the quick call and simple explanation Cassandra!

Jen B. Nashua, NH November 27, 2017


The problem was fixed in minutes. Thank you for your patience.

Gina V. Groveland, MA November 27, 2017


Alex was great.  He knew exactly what the problem was when I told him and it was fixed within 5 minutes.

Becky P. Billerica, MA November 22, 2017


I just wanted to tell you how happy I am with your team and the most recent support I received, Johnathan and Alex are genius’ and I am so happy. See you soon.

Judy R. Boston, MA November 21, 2017


A great beginning, I must say. A cheerful and engaging Mark met all of our expectations and then some. We had clear answers to the questions that were bugging us. We look forward to working with you all.

Susan P. Salem, NH November 17, 2017


Tec was pleasant quick and corrected the issue.


Harley G. Salem, NH November 17, 2017


Mitchel got the problem solved. Beyond that, he inspires confidence. Given my single experience, I would guess that Mitch is well respected within your organization and by your clients.

Rick B. Worcester, MA November 16, 2017


Anthony and Mitch are extremely helpful and was able to resolved my drive mapping issues. Thank you!!!

Rosalyn J. Salem, NH November 15, 2017


My issues were resolved and the young man that came in to help me was very polite and helpful.  Thank you very much!

Linda C. Haverhill, MA November 14, 2017


Anthony and Mitch are extremely helpful and were able to resolve my drive mapping issues. Thank you!!!

Rosalyn J. St. Paul, MN November 14, 2017


Adam just saved my life fixing email on my cell phone.  Thanks!

Dorothy R. Salem, NH November 13, 2017


Was so pleased someone picked up so early and solved my crisis!!! Many Thanks.

Edith G. Lawrence, MA November 9, 2017


Kurt, Daniel and Andrew were very helpful and quickly set up computers for a new employee. I have already spoken to upper management about my appreciation for the Tech Seed support. Keep up the good work!

Rob D. Salem, NH November 8, 2017


It was a really fast response. They solved the problem fast. Thanks for the help!

Deneajah F. Boston, MA November 8, 2017


Jessie was great. He quickly helped me resolve both issues I was having! Thanks!

Mary F. Waltham, MA November 7, 2017


Cassandra was quick to resolve the issue and pleasant to do business with.

Jeff Y. Londonderry, NH November 7, 2017


Appreciate the promptness in which this was handled! 🙂

Donna M. Manchester, NH November 6, 2017


Brian was speedy! Thank you for fixing this quickly!

Caroline B. Londonderry, NH November 6, 2017


Kurt, Anthony was helpful and knowledgeable. He was quick to get my computer back up and running.

Pam S. Alton, NH November 6, 2017


I appreciated Mark taking an additional step outside the scope of his duties. We realized that the issue was external, however Mark was willing to go above and beyond to assist me. I am 100% satisfied with Mark’s customer service.

Susan M. Sterling, MA November 6, 2017


Alex was a gem!

Thanks for always being on top of the solutions!

Joanne T. Manchester, NH November 3, 2017


I appreciated Mitch’s help and my issue was resolved quickly.

Cathy F. Windham, NH November 2, 2017


Chris did an excellent job helping me through the process. He was very knowledgeable and patient great job!

Gene P. Newburyport, MA November 2, 2017


Chris knew exactly what to do and solved my issue quickly.

Kathleen M. Raymond, NH November 2, 2017


Good Morning,

I received my laptop last night and took it home to try it out. It works amazingly fast. I had no problem getting on to the wireless at both home and at work. I was able to work remotely without any problems, in fact it works much faster than it ever has before. Thank you so much for your help. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH November 2, 2017


Very happy with the service provided by Andrew today. Thank you!

Nancy R. Salem, NH November 1, 2017


I think Jose did an excellent job. Any interaction I have had with him has been extremely positive.

Mick S. Westmoreland, NH November 1, 2017


Everything was taken care of as quickly as could have been and response to the initial call was quick as well.

Dave W. Newburyport, MA October 30, 2017


Issue was resolved quickly, and employee was very professional and helpful.

Tara W. Danvers, MA October 30, 2017


The support was great! Fast, easy to understand, and easy to work with. Thank you!

Laura H. Raymond, NH October 30, 2017


Cassandra did an excellent job. Thank you!

Joyce H. Portland, ME October 26, 2017


Great experience. Super easy and Andrew was very knowledgeable.

Tristin C. Concord, NH October 25, 2017


So happy that Chris was able to resolve this – thank you!

Nicky M. Cambridge, MA October 24, 2017


So happy that Chris was able to resolve this – thank you!

Nicky M. Cambridge, MA October 24, 2017


Andrew did a great job identifying the issue and fixing it, thanks so much!

Joni J. Salem, NH October 20, 2017


Andrew was very helpful and was able solve my issue with no problems.

Steve H. St. Paul, MN October 20, 2017


No improvements needed. The gentleman who helped me had a great attitude and was diligent in his efforts to help with this non-problem! 5/5 stars.

Natharkan T. Fairfax, VA October 20, 2017


A quick note to Anthony and Cesar to thank you very much for your help. I appreciate it! Enjoy the rest of your week.

Dan W. Billerica, MA October 18, 2017


Mike was a great help and resolved the problem. Please thank him for me.

Bob I. Hudson, MA October 18, 2017


Thank you for your prompt assistance.  Josh was great!

Amy A. Haverhill, MA October 17, 2017


Once again, you isolated the problem in a few seconds, corrected it and explained what had happened. Then help me understand how I can correct the issue should it occur again and better yet, how I can minimize the chances of it happening again. I have been and remain; a fan!

Ladd K. Amherst, NH October 17, 2017


The response quick and the problem was solved, thank you!

Harley G. Salem, NH October 17, 2017


He completely fixed my problem quickly and efficiently while explaining 🙂 Thanks !!

Jennifer D. Braintree, MA October 12, 2017


Your technician was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and he resolved the problem in a timely fashion. I was very happy with his work.

Bill B. Salem, NH October 11, 2017


Quick and responsive in getting the new printer working. Thank you!

Doug M. Burlington, MA October 11, 2017


Josh was a pleasure!. He is not only impressively knowledgeable; he can explain things in a way that non technical staff can understand. He is able to explain how things actually work so that it makes sense. Josh is able to decipher lay people attempting to explain their issues. Kudos to Josh! Thank you!

Ronda H. West Lebanon, NH October 10, 2017


The service was great. Thank you for resolving the issue with the scanner.

Edna V. Salem, NH October 9, 2017


Dan was very helpful. Everything is working now.

Steven H. St. Paul, MN October 9, 2017


Adam was very nice and helpful!

Jessianne C. Haverhill, MA October 6, 2017


Thank you so much, I was very pleased with the knowledge and help I received.

Cheryl F. Lawrence, MA October 6, 2017


You guys are awesome! Thank you for such a quick response!!

Julie A. Kennett Square, PA October 5, 2017


Thank you – the issue was resolved quickly and professionally.

Jane S. Bedford, NH October 5, 2017


I was fully helped (both times i submitted a request) and completely satisfied with the service 🙂 Thanks!

Jennifer D. Braintree, MA October 4, 2017


Andrew was great to work with and had my problem resolved in no time.  Thank you.

Cathy F. Windham, NH October 4, 2017


Mitch really researched this issue and I appreciate the focus and attention given to this issue.

Brian J. Methuen, MA October 3, 2017


Brian was extremely helpful and always very pleasant!

Brenda S. Methuen, MA October 2, 2017


I wanted to thank Adam for his work on my computer! I also want to thank Cassandra for her excellent, diligent analysis of the problem.  You have a great team.  Thanks for the excellent service.

Nancy R. September 29, 2017


Mike was great it only took him seconds to recover the document and saved me hours of work!

Nikki S. Manchester, NH September 28, 2017


Thank you for your speedy and excellent service today!

Susan P. Concord, NH September 26, 2017


Excellent support, great team and business partner! Thank you!

Nicholas F. Hudson, NH September 25, 2017


Gino did a great job fixing my issue. thanks!

Trip F. Somerville, MA September 22, 2017


Cassandra was extremely helpful in getting this issue resolved quickly and efficiently!

Alicia I. Concord, NH September 22, 2017


I love you guys! I find everyone I encounter always courteous, professional and very helpful. Sending much thanks to Mike, Jonathan, and Joshua. Thanks for all your help!

Lisa L. Lawrence, MA September 22, 2017


The service request was handled promptly, professionally and it resolved my problem. Thank you!

Kim B. Manchester, NH September 15, 2017


You were responsive, quick and fixed issue asap as well as advising me what to do when I have this trouble next time. Thank you!

Steven G. Newton, MA September 14, 2017


Jonathan was awesome fixed my problem and was very courteous and patient!

Paula W. Waltham, MA September 14, 2017


Chris responded quickly and his service was exceptional.  Even though he did absolutely nothing, the problem is fixed and I would rate my experience as five star.

Donny P. Windham, NH September 14, 2017


Thank you for the email! I have no complaints and everything is working great! For what we needed done, I don’t think anything could go better. I’ll be sure to let you know if I think of any!

Evan P. Salem, NH September 12, 2017


Awesome job what a difference this fix made!!

Valerie N. Middleton, MA September 12, 2017


Tech was great. Knew her stuff, thank you really took care of it!

Doug G. North Andover, MA September 12, 2017


Cassandra was very patient and knowledgeable in her troubleshooting capabilities. I did voice my opinion to her about the phone system. It took three attempts to get through. When speaking with any of the support reps, you can hear loud talking in the backgroud from other support people and it is very distracting.

Lucy L. Manchester, NH September 11, 2017


Fabulous experience. Can now easily manage this myself. Mitch was helpful, clear, and efficient in his instructions

Maryanne L. Waltham, MA September 11, 2017


Cassandra handled my request very quickly and found no virus. Thank you!

Donna M. Manchester, NH September 11, 2017


I am not really computer savy. Cassandra did a great job of walking me through the process and getting me set up.

Bob H. Harvard, MA September 8, 2017


I want to let you know Brian was very helpful today. Thanks to Brian’s quick response to my computer issues I was able to complete a time sensitive project on time. Keep up the good work!

Rob D. Salem, NH September 8, 2017


No complaints.  Everything went great.  Up and going, and quite quickly.  It was an easy “repair” but the tech stayed and made sure everything was up and going.  Once again very happy with the service you guys provide.

Casey B. Windham, NH September 8, 2017


The service was excellent. Cassandra was awesome to deal with and solved my problem right away

Ed P. Salem, NH September 8, 2017


Everyone was awesome and the issue was quickly resolved with minimal disruption to my busy day. Thank you both!!

Wanda S. Austin, TX September 8, 2017


Andrew did a great job. Very pleasant, patient and professional. Thanks!

Mary E. Lowell, MA September 7, 2017


Service was fast and efficient and technician was polite. Thanks!

Paul C. Worcester, MA September 6, 2017


Thanks for the report – it was a pleasure working with Mitch. He was friendly, professional and solved my problems.

Kathleen W. Harvard, MA September 6, 2017


Everything was resolved and service was great as always.

Thank you.

Jason B. Nashua, NH September 6, 2017


Mitch did an excellent job keeping me informed and getting all the users outlooks up to date.

Lettie T. North Andover, MA September 5, 2017


Excellent support, Mike is awesome/nice/very knowledgeable! You are a great business partner for us, I know I’ve said it before but it’s the truth!

Nicholas F. Hudson, NH September 1, 2017


Mitch was great! Very nice and personable. Also fixed my problem quickly.

Jordan W. Auburn, NH August 29, 2017


Adam is and always has been great to work with; he is courteous, helpful and never feels as if I am asking too many questions.

Cheryl Salem, Nh August 28, 2017


Cassandra was WONDERFUL! Actually all your people are terrific to deal with.

Tom C. Andover, MA August 28, 2017


Dan was great – very helpful and knowledgeable!
Thank you!

Karen S. Haverhill, MA August 28, 2017


Service was great, thank you!

Joyce P. Andover, MA August 28, 2017


I am impressed on the quality and timely service we get with Tech Seed. The response time is something that you should be proud of!

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA August 25, 2017


Response to my request for service was very prompt. Cameron was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and solved the issue with expertise. His service was stellar.

Karen P. Salem, NH August 25, 2017


Service just keeps getting better and better. Thanks so much for your prompt response and efficient problem solving.

Matora F. Surry, NH August 25, 2017


The issue at the moment was resolved. The staff is helpful, efficient and professional. Have a wonderful day.

Maria S. Andover, MA August 25, 2017


Only the second time I have used you but both experiences were fantastic. I do refer you to friends and   colleagues and will continue to do so.

Larry G. August 23, 2017


Mitch did a great job solving my issue. His response time was very quick and he was thorough in his explanation.

Thank you!

Karen O. Kennett Square, PA August 23, 2017


Mike was able to help me with the issue.  He had it up an running in no time. Thank you so much for your help Mike. Have a happy Monday and good rest of the week.

Maria S. Andover, MA August 22, 2017


Great job, and quick response. Couldn’t ask for more.

Tony C. Middleton, MA August 22, 2017


Thank you! Andrew was attentive and effective in fixing my problem in no time!

Nancy L. Haverhill, MA August 17, 2017


Called in a panic after receiving a pop up about my lap top being infected. called Technology Seed immediately. Spoke to Jesse, he was calm, reassuring, and fixed with problem within seconds…he also provided me with some education about computer safety which I really appreciated. I am not a tech person, and knowing that I have Technology Seeds expertise is a real comfort. Thank you!

Holly M. North Andover, MA August 17, 2017


Everything went well.  Both guys very professional and did what they needed to do. Thanks.

Gretchen G. Burlington, MA August 16, 2017


Everything works perfectly, thanks so much! Cam was very helpful, professional and fast! I really appreciate you scheduling me for today too.

Sarah M. Waltham, MA August 16, 2017


Jessie and Casandra were extremely helpful and resolved my technical issue.

Steve B. Londonderry, NH August 16, 2017


Anthony assisted me with getting my company laptop set up, on network and with remote access to my desktop. Very professional, answered all my questions, and was quick to follow up with me when I needed just one more thing. Thanks Anthony!

Sandy R. Londonderry, NH August 11, 2017


Cassandra was wonderful and also kept Jen updated along the way.

Jessica C. Manchester, NH August 11, 2017


Appreciated the timely fashion in which this ticket was handled.

Donna M. Manchester, NH August 11, 2017


Staff was very helpful and resolved the issue quickly.

Craig S. Burlington, MA August 11, 2017


I am not very tech savvy so I was very pleased that Mitch explained everything to me in a language that I would comprehend. Since I am the only one in the office that has the second scan, no one else had experienced this problem. He was able to fix my problem and now things are running fine.


Janice G. Kennett Square, PA August 9, 2017


My computer issue was resolved very quickly! Much appreciated. Thank you!

Allie W. Kennet Square, PA August 8, 2017


The gent was fast and new just what was wrong. He fixed it fast and I was able to use this again in minutes.

Bill B. Sterling, MA August 8, 2017


Answered phone call right away, the person who answered the phone was the technician who helped me. Very professional and solved my problem.

Joanne M. Salem, NH August 8, 2017


Dan helped us with our network issues yesterday morning!  He was very responsive and courteous and stuck with it until our issues were resolved.  When our computers are down and we can’t communicate with clients or associates, or print documents for closings, or send documents in to the state for recording…  we  are paralyzed.  I appreciate that he understands that and expedited things accordingly!  Thanks again to Dan!

Mary B. Windham, NH August 3, 2017


As usual the techs I worked with were very helpful and professional.

Stanley L. North Andover, MA August 2, 2017


Chris was great. Very efficient in solving the problem. Thanks Chris!!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA August 1, 2017


Everything was great! Dan was friendly, fast, and patient.

Vanessa H. Haverhill, MA August 1, 2017


Thanks for the quick service for both this multi-user issue and and the server issue this morning. Much appreciated.

Selcuk A. Lawrence, MA August 1, 2017


Mike was easy to work with and got the job completed – thanks!

Karla B. St. Paul, MN July 31, 2017


Josh did a great job getting the PC connected to the domain/printers. He knew what needed to do.

Pam P. Haverhill, MA July 31, 2017


Technician was great everything was in good working order before he left.

Geno N. Woburn, MA July 31, 2017


Very happy with what TSeed did, as always!

Gene S. Salem, NH July 31, 2017


Always a pleasure working with your staff..

BIG thank you for making my daily responsibilities easier and solving all my issues. Technology Seed has a great group of well knowledgeable perfectionists/professionals..


Lucy E. Worcester, MA July 25, 2017


Mike was very helpful and immediately resolved my problem.

Dorothy R. Salem, NH July 25, 2017


Work done efficiently and fast. Thanks!!

Valerie N. Middleton, MA July 25, 2017


Very helpful and solved the problem – thank you!

Susan P. Concord, NH July 24, 2017


I can’t say enough good things about your organization. TSeed lives up to the promise of proactively preventing problems, has such a wonderful friendly staff, documents everything, and goes above and beyond every time we call. Such outstanding service is not to be taken for granted.

Catherine B. Westmoreland, NH July 24, 2017


Great job by Joshua. Timely response and resolved the issue in no time!!!

Laura L. Laconia, NH July 24, 2017


Chris did a great job trouble shooting and resolving.

Lettie T. North Andover, MA July 21, 2017


Very impressed with Gino. He follows up. Calls back when he says he will. Checks in and follows up again. He was a huge help over the past 2 weeks with emails and other issues I was having.

Keep him around.

Joe L. Newburyport, MA July 21, 2017


Fantastic support and customer service as always, thank you!

Nick F. Pelham, NH July 20, 2017


Anthony responded promptly and responded to our needs in a timely manner.   He stayed on the phone while we did a test and confirmed we were up and running before hanging up.   We are very pleased with our service yesterday.

Becky L. Burlington, MA July 20, 2017


Thank you all that helped me get what was needed to complete my given task. I appreciate the due diligence shown by. Thanks guys, you’re an awesome team.

Kimberly S. Kirkwood, MO July 20, 2017


Nick was professional, courteous and fixed my problem quickly and (for him) easily. He also provided me some input so I may be able to help myself if this should occur again. Excellent service!

Michael L. Salem, NH July 19, 2017


Always appreciate the more than helpful staff!!! 🙂

Tamie M. North Andover, MA July 19, 2017


Jose was very helpful and quickly resolved the problem.

Charlotte T. Waltham, MA July 18, 2017


Jesse was very polite and professional. He was quick to install the components and finish the setup so I’m finally able to use the monitors as intended.

Jill F. Salem, NH July 18, 2017


Just as a FYI – Mitch is a great tech person.  He is always able to solve my issues here.  He is always professional, pleasant and just a great person.

Linda C. Framingham, MA July 18, 2017


Cassandra was helping me setting up my VPN account. She is very helpful and friendly.

Somsinee W. Watertown, MA July 18, 2017


Very prompt resolution of the problem, thank you!

Sandra G. Peterborough, NH July 18, 2017


I really appreciate all of Gino’s hard work. Gino you did great. Thank you!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA July 18, 2017


Great job, quick response. Could not be happier. Thank You.

Tony C. Middleton, MA July 18, 2017


Always a pleasure! Quick response and quick service! Fast results. Thank you so much!

Rhonda P. Andover, MA July 12, 2017


Cameron was great. Very patient and informative. Thank you very much Cameron. Great job!!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA July 10, 2017


Tech figured it out in no time and solved the problem, explained to me in the process as to what the exact problem was and now the icon is on my desktop for future use. Thank you this is highly appreciated.

Jeannette J. Haverhill, MA July 10, 2017


Hi there! Just got my new Lenovo lap top! I am so excited. Jesse M. helped to guide me through everything. Very professional and friendly young man!

Beth C. Andover, MA July 7, 2017


Excellent response and everything is working. Thanks to the T-Seed!!!

Bob I. Moorestown, NJ July 6, 2017


Cassandra and Adam set up my printer very quickly. Both were very professional.

James G. Windham, NH July 6, 2017


Nick was so helpful, patient and professional over the phone switching between two computers in our office.  He fixed the problem and updated everything.  It was a pleasure to work with him–so skilled and patient with the tech issues that I couldn’t fix.  Thank you so much for the assistance today.  I’ve been able to update my files!

Marianne L. North Andover, MA July 6, 2017


Michael did a great job on Friday going from laptop to laptop setting up each making sure each one was working correctly.

Pamela P. Haverhill, MA July 6, 2017


Handled professionally, quickly and was a huge help!

Donna G. Salem, NH July 6, 2017


Mike was very professional and helpful.

Selcuk A. Lawrence, MA July 6, 2017


Fast response. Issue 100% resolved by Chris.

Annemarie S. Windham, NH June 27, 2017


All I can say is thank you. The service is wonderful.

Bettina S. Barre, MA June 27, 2017


Jose did a great and methodical job for us today on a QuickBooks update. I also appreciated that he was able to do the update right away which helped us from leaving our Bookkeeper without her most important work tool.

Sue P. Epsom, NH June 27, 2017


Kurt, I wanted to let you know that Jose was great yesterday. He is so helpful and very pleasant. He can come here and help us any time!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA June 22, 2017


Nick & Dan were both very pleasant to work with and provided service in a timely manner.

Gianna M. Billerica, MA June 22, 2017


My issue was resolved in a timely manner and in a very friendly way.

Amy V. Exeter, NH June 19, 2017


Every single person I deal with from Tseed is helpful and polite. We are grateful to have found your organization!

Pamela D. Derry, NH June 16, 2017


Mitch has been very helpful with setting up my new laptop and getting me back up and running! Thanks!

Jennifer M. Salem, NH June 15, 2017


Was very pleased as to how quickly my help request was taken care of.

Donna M. Manchester, NH June 14, 2017


Great quick response by Andrew, thank you so much!

Jose C. Danvers, MA June 13, 2017


Excellent service as always Kurt. You definitely have an awesome team.

Kimberly S. Kirkwood, MO June 9, 2017


I am very satisfied that this problem was resolved.

Linda B. Londonderry, NH June 7, 2017


Everyone has been very helpful getting me up and running properly after all the changes that were recently made to our programs. Bryan, Brady & Mike were very quick in resolving my problems. Thanks!

Stanley L. North Andover, MA June 6, 2017


I was worried our issue wouldn’t get addressed, since I sent it Friday afternoon after 2:00- I was wrong- thanks Brian!

Sandy R. Londonderry, NH June 5, 2017


Thank God for Technology Seed and all your Service Techs. Your people have saved my bacon on a number of occasions and this time was no different. I had what I though was a very unusual problem and Brian was very patient. He eliminated the possibilities first then completely solved my problem. And for once, it looks like it wasn’t anything I had done!! It appears it was a bad Windows fix that caused the problem. He was quickly able to isolate the problem and get me back up and running. He is a credit to your fine organization as is everyone who has assisted me in the past.

Brian C. Medford, MA June 2, 2017


Always get great service! Thank you!!

Danyel B. North Andover, MA June 2, 2017


Very quick response, I really appreciate it!

Emily S. Woburn, MA June 2, 2017


Jose is the best. I always enjoy speaking with him in he resolves my issues quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH June 2, 2017


Thank you for your prompt help!

Oksana K. Londonderry, NH June 2, 2017


By the way the guy that was on call last night has the juice! He was energetic and he followed up with me with answers as fast as he could. He also made sure I was good before he hung up. Rock star in the making right there!

Mr. J. Salem, NH May 25, 2017


As always, you guys are amazing. Andrew was quick and efficient. Thank you!

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH May 16, 2017


Brady was INCREDIBLE!!! WOW!
I am up and running.

Tom C. Andover, MA May 16, 2017


As you may or may not be aware we had a couple of issues going on this past week or so and Mitch has been working with us to resolve them. I just wanted to let you know what a good experience it was working with him. He not only is truly knowledgeable about our network, he is also extremely polite and really goes out of his way to make things better for each person at their individual stations. I was happy that he was the technician assigned to help us out this week!

Annmarie S. Windham, NH May 1, 2017


I love this guy Jonathan you have working for you. He is beyond thorough and patient. Every time I work with him I am blown away by his efficiency and effort. He is an asset to your company for sure and it’s important that you know how well he is taking care of me!

Mr. J. Salem, NH May 1, 2017


Great IT company we have been with TSEED for 5 years. Always professional and responsive. If you need remote support check these folks out you won’t be disappointed.

Derry, NH April 17, 2017


The response time was quick and my issue was resolved on the first try. Thank you!

Mellisa H. Richmond, VA April 12, 2017


Nick, did an onsite upgrade on my server this morning while the office was closed. Nice guy…you certainly know how to hire the right people!

Cynthia A. Atkinson, NH April 12, 2017


Very happy with all staff! Mitch was great with on-the-spot help concerning email password reset. Thanks!

Tracie D. Derry, NH April 12, 2017


Jonathan H. responded to my request with actionable information. He conducted himself very professionally, and quickly resolved the issues I was experiencing with our server. Great support experience – thanks!

Michael P. Salem, NH April 3, 2017


Brady was here today and as usual he was efficient, thorough and answered all our questions and didn’t make us feel rushed. Thank you for giving him to us as our AM. I am so relieved to have him in our specific corner looking into our servers and computers. 🙂 He’s the best!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH March 29, 2017


Dan was very helpful and kind and he called me back instantly! I believe he fixed the problem and showed me how to fix it if it happens again. I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone else having any technical issues! A very big thank you to Dan!

Gayle M. North Andover, MA March 29, 2017


Everything was great – Mark was very helpful!


Julie C. North Andover, MA March 27, 2017


Michael responded to my ticket very quickly and got everything straightened out to meet my needs 100%- thanks!!

Sandy R. Nashua, NH March 27, 2017


Brian went above and beyond on this new pc installation. Very impressive!

Jonathan B. Seabrook, NH March 23, 2017


There’s nothing that could have been done better but wanted to let you know Jonathan was extremely helpful, polite and patient. Thank you!

Christine D. Manchester, NH March 23, 2017


Technician was on time, efficient, helpful, and neat. Thank you!

Evelyn M. Sterling, MA March 23, 2017


Hi Guys: Thank you so much for the kindness and thoughtfulness regarding today’s service call. It is much appreciated. Have not found the “lost disc”. Adam did a wonderful, marvelous, fabulous job…and I appreciate his service.

Nancy R. Salem, NH March 9, 2017


Thank you for sending Jose. He is an awesome and knowledgeable employee.

Donna G. Salem, NH March 7, 2017


Cameron took care of my issue swiftly – per usual with you all. Thank you!!

Robert M. North Andover, MA March 7, 2017


Thanks for your work today Cody! I appreciate you being as proactive as you were on things.

Jen B. Nashua, NH March 7, 2017


Mitch was very helpful and patient! Thanks!

Kathy P. Haverhill, MA March 7, 2017


Completely resolved. Handled quickly and professionally. Thank you Josh!

Michelle G. Waltham, MA March 7, 2017


Thanks for the prompt call when you thought her computer was being hacked. Much appreciated!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH February 28, 2017


Very professional and quick solutions!

Phil C. Portland, ME February 23, 2017


Mitch saved the day. Always appreciate your quick response time and everything gets resolved. Great job Mitch!

Jamie G. Burlington, MA February 23, 2017


It was comforting to watch Mitch walk through my files, locate the virus, then go through my computer to make certain there were no other issues. Thank you.

Kevin H. Gilford, NH February 23, 2017


You and your team just saved the day! We are airing tonight on Chronicle and the darn website settings were wrong and despite spending the whole day, I could not figure it out!



Brandi L. Manchester, NH February 21, 2017


We love your service, you guys are great and everything is going great!

Cathy B. Westmoreland, NH February 16, 2017


I spoke with Chris and he did a great job, he fixed it right away. Thank you!

Jennifer B. Falmouth, ME February 15, 2017


Dan was excellent – I have contacted your office many times this week and each person has been phenomenal, takes the time to work with you and makes sure you are all set. Thank you!

Cheryl R. Salem, NH January 30, 2017


Mitch was very helpful and found a solution quickly Thanks!

Steve G. Salem, NH January 30, 2017


Very pleased with Tech Seed’s service. They were quick and solved my issue right away.

Kathleen W. Harvard, MA January 30, 2017


Every time we place a call to your office, we never feel like we are a burden to you. Your staff is awesome and work with us old-school people very well!

Cheryl R. Salem, NH January 19, 2017


I am completely satisfied with the help I received today!

Sheila M. Salem, NH January 16, 2017


Michael B. was very helpful in the North Andover office yesterday and today via remote to the Nashua office!


George C. North Andover January 13, 2017


Mike and Cody at the office today were very nice and helpful.

Dr. C North Andover January 6, 2017


Josh L. was incredible to work with. He got right on my computer and fixed everything I needed without question!

Kristi S Nashua, NH January 5, 2017


EVERYTHING about this process has been flawless! Giant thank you to everyone who helped me & Happy New Year!

Sabina S. Salem, NH January 5, 2017


I am 100% satisfied with the service I received and how quickly my problem was resolved. Thank you for your service.

Jeanette J. Haverhill, MA December 29, 2016


I find your support technicians to be quick in response to a resolution – hence they are very smart! Not only are they smart but very polite, friendly, and easy to talk with!! Keep up the great work!

Brandi L. Manchester, NH December 23, 2016


Thank you all so much for your professional, over the top service!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Everyone!

Brandi L. Manchester, NH December 23, 2016


Thanks so much for getting this done so quickly and painlessly!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH December 19, 2016


Thanks so much for getting this done so quickly and painlessly!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH 12/19/16 December 19, 2016


Thanks, I appreciate that John was here early so I could get my day started.

Aroline G. Methuen, MA November 21, 2016