12/14/17

Technician was outstanding, professional and prompt.

Scott H. Boston, MA December 14, 2017

12/13/17

I am totally satisfied. I must say Dan is my favorite tech!!!!

Debbie C. Haverhill, MA December 13, 2017

12/13/17

Service and solution was great as always!

Ellen P. Salem, NH December 13, 2017

12/6/17

Mark is excellent, I can’t say enough about his response time and his keen sense of urgency.

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA December 6, 2017

12/4/17

Your guy (Andrew) on Friday, was terrific!  Great service.

I’m looking forward to working with you guys again. Service is A plus plus!

Mark Swanzey, NH December 4, 2017

12/1/17

I just wanted to let you know that Cassandra has been AWESOME working with us here the past few days.  She has been going non-stop helping everyone here with this Comcast nightmare for two days.  She has been absolutely fantastic to work with and despite all the different problems that have come up, she has been keeping her calm and fixing one issue after another that keep coming up from one person to the next.

Christa H. Salem, NH December 1, 2017

11/29/17

Mitchel was great! He got right to the question, helped me understand was was going on and followed up with a full description of the problem. He surpassed my expectations of the service I was going to get! Thank you!

Mary F. Waltham, MA November 29, 2017

11/27/17

Thanks for the quick call and simple explanation Cassandra!

Jen B. Nashua, NH November 27, 2017

11/27/17

The problem was fixed in minutes. Thank you for your patience.

Gina V. Groveland, MA November 27, 2017

11/22/17

Alex was great.  He knew exactly what the problem was when I told him and it was fixed within 5 minutes.

Becky P. Billerica, MA November 22, 2017

11/21/17

I just wanted to tell you how happy I am with your team and the most recent support I received, Johnathan and Alex are genius’ and I am so happy. See you soon.

Judy R. Boston, MA November 21, 2017

11/17/17

A great beginning, I must say. A cheerful and engaging Mark met all of our expectations and then some. We had clear answers to the questions that were bugging us. We look forward to working with you all.

Susan P. Salem, NH November 17, 2017

11/17/17

Tec was pleasant quick and corrected the issue.

 

Harley G. Salem, NH November 17, 2017

11/16/17

Mitchel got the problem solved. Beyond that, he inspires confidence. Given my single experience, I would guess that Mitch is well respected within your organization and by your clients.

Rick B. Worcester, MA November 16, 2017

11/15/17

Anthony and Mitch are extremely helpful and was able to resolved my drive mapping issues. Thank you!!!

Rosalyn J. Salem, NH November 15, 2017

11/14/17

My issues were resolved and the young man that came in to help me was very polite and helpful.  Thank you very much!

Linda C. Haverhill, MA November 14, 2017

11/14/17

Anthony and Mitch are extremely helpful and were able to resolve my drive mapping issues. Thank you!!!

Rosalyn J. St. Paul, MN November 14, 2017

11/13/17

Adam just saved my life fixing email on my cell phone.  Thanks!

Dorothy R. Salem, NH November 13, 2017

11/9/17

Was so pleased someone picked up so early and solved my crisis!!! Many Thanks.

Edith G. Lawrence, MA November 9, 2017

11/8/17

Kurt, Daniel and Andrew were very helpful and quickly set up computers for a new employee. I have already spoken to upper management about my appreciation for the Tech Seed support. Keep up the good work!

Rob D. Salem, NH November 8, 2017

11/8/17

It was a really fast response. They solved the problem fast. Thanks for the help!

Deneajah F. Boston, MA November 8, 2017

11/7/17

Jessie was great. He quickly helped me resolve both issues I was having! Thanks!

Mary F. Waltham, MA November 7, 2017

11/7/17

Cassandra was quick to resolve the issue and pleasant to do business with.

Jeff Y. Londonderry, NH November 7, 2017

11/6/17

Appreciate the promptness in which this was handled! 🙂

Donna M. Manchester, NH November 6, 2017

11/6/17

Brian was speedy! Thank you for fixing this quickly!

Caroline B. Londonderry, NH November 6, 2017

11/6/17

Kurt, Anthony was helpful and knowledgeable. He was quick to get my computer back up and running.

Pam S. Alton, NH November 6, 2017

11/6/17

I appreciated Mark taking an additional step outside the scope of his duties. We realized that the issue was external, however Mark was willing to go above and beyond to assist me. I am 100% satisfied with Mark’s customer service.

Susan M. Sterling, MA November 6, 2017

11/3/17

Alex was a gem!

Thanks for always being on top of the solutions!

Joanne T. Manchester, NH November 3, 2017

11/2/17

I appreciated Mitch’s help and my issue was resolved quickly.

Cathy F. Windham, NH November 2, 2017

11/2/17

Chris did an excellent job helping me through the process. He was very knowledgeable and patient great job!

Gene P. Newburyport, MA November 2, 2017

11/2/17

Chris knew exactly what to do and solved my issue quickly.

Kathleen M. Raymond, NH November 2, 2017

11/2/17

Good Morning,

I received my laptop last night and took it home to try it out. It works amazingly fast. I had no problem getting on to the wireless at both home and at work. I was able to work remotely without any problems, in fact it works much faster than it ever has before. Thank you so much for your help. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH November 2, 2017

11/1/17

Very happy with the service provided by Andrew today. Thank you!

Nancy R. Salem, NH November 1, 2017

11/1/17

I think Jose did an excellent job. Any interaction I have had with him has been extremely positive.

Mick S. Westmoreland, NH November 1, 2017

10/30/17

Everything was taken care of as quickly as could have been and response to the initial call was quick as well.

Dave W. Newburyport, MA October 30, 2017

10/30/17

Issue was resolved quickly, and employee was very professional and helpful.

Tara W. Danvers, MA October 30, 2017

10/30/17

The support was great! Fast, easy to understand, and easy to work with. Thank you!

Laura H. Raymond, NH October 30, 2017

10/26/17

Cassandra did an excellent job. Thank you!

Joyce H. Portland, ME October 26, 2017

10/25/17

Great experience. Super easy and Andrew was very knowledgeable.

Tristin C. Concord, NH October 25, 2017

10/24/17

So happy that Chris was able to resolve this – thank you!

Nicky M. Cambridge, MA October 24, 2017

10/24/17

So happy that Chris was able to resolve this – thank you!

Nicky M. Cambridge, MA October 24, 2017

10/20/17

Andrew did a great job identifying the issue and fixing it, thanks so much!

Joni J. Salem, NH October 20, 2017

10/20/17

Andrew was very helpful and was able solve my issue with no problems.

Steve H. St. Paul, MN October 20, 2017

10/20/17

No improvements needed. The gentleman who helped me had a great attitude and was diligent in his efforts to help with this non-problem! 5/5 stars.

Natharkan T. Fairfax, VA October 20, 2017

10/18/17

A quick note to Anthony and Cesar to thank you very much for your help. I appreciate it! Enjoy the rest of your week.

Dan W. Billerica, MA October 18, 2017

10/18/17

Mike was a great help and resolved the problem. Please thank him for me.

Bob I. Hudson, MA October 18, 2017

10/17/17

Thank you for your prompt assistance.  Josh was great!

Amy A. Haverhill, MA October 17, 2017

10/17/17

Once again, you isolated the problem in a few seconds, corrected it and explained what had happened. Then help me understand how I can correct the issue should it occur again and better yet, how I can minimize the chances of it happening again. I have been and remain; a fan!

Ladd K. Amherst, NH October 17, 2017

10/17/17

The response quick and the problem was solved, thank you!

Harley G. Salem, NH October 17, 2017

10/12/17

He completely fixed my problem quickly and efficiently while explaining 🙂 Thanks !!

Jennifer D. Braintree, MA October 12, 2017

10/11/17

Your technician was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and he resolved the problem in a timely fashion. I was very happy with his work.

Bill B. Salem, NH October 11, 2017

10/11/17

Quick and responsive in getting the new printer working. Thank you!

Doug M. Burlington, MA October 11, 2017

10/10/17

Josh was a pleasure!. He is not only impressively knowledgeable; he can explain things in a way that non technical staff can understand. He is able to explain how things actually work so that it makes sense. Josh is able to decipher lay people attempting to explain their issues. Kudos to Josh! Thank you!

Ronda H. West Lebanon, NH October 10, 2017

10/9/17

The service was great. Thank you for resolving the issue with the scanner.

Edna V. Salem, NH October 9, 2017

10/9/17

Dan was very helpful. Everything is working now.

Steven H. St. Paul, MN October 9, 2017

10/6/17

Adam was very nice and helpful!

Jessianne C. Haverhill, MA October 6, 2017

10/6/17

Thank you so much, I was very pleased with the knowledge and help I received.

Cheryl F. Lawrence, MA October 6, 2017

10/5/17

You guys are awesome! Thank you for such a quick response!!

Julie A. Kennett Square, PA October 5, 2017

10/5/17

Thank you – the issue was resolved quickly and professionally.

Jane S. Bedford, NH October 5, 2017

10/4/17

I was fully helped (both times i submitted a request) and completely satisfied with the service 🙂 Thanks!

Jennifer D. Braintree, MA October 4, 2017

10/4/17

Andrew was great to work with and had my problem resolved in no time.  Thank you.

Cathy F. Windham, NH October 4, 2017

10/3/17

Mitch really researched this issue and I appreciate the focus and attention given to this issue.

Brian J. Methuen, MA October 3, 2017

10/2/17

Brian was extremely helpful and always very pleasant!

Brenda S. Methuen, MA October 2, 2017

9/29/17

I wanted to thank Adam for his work on my computer! I also want to thank Cassandra for her excellent, diligent analysis of the problem.  You have a great team.  Thanks for the excellent service.

Nancy R. September 29, 2017

9/28/17

Mike was great it only took him seconds to recover the document and saved me hours of work!

Nikki S. Manchester, NH September 28, 2017

9/26/17

Thank you for your speedy and excellent service today!

Susan P. Concord, NH September 26, 2017

9/25/17

Excellent support, great team and business partner! Thank you!

Nicholas F. Hudson, NH September 25, 2017

9/22/17

Gino did a great job fixing my issue. thanks!

Trip F. Somerville, MA September 22, 2017

9/22/17

Cassandra was extremely helpful in getting this issue resolved quickly and efficiently!

Alicia I. Concord, NH September 22, 2017

9/22/17

I love you guys! I find everyone I encounter always courteous, professional and very helpful. Sending much thanks to Mike, Jonathan, and Joshua. Thanks for all your help!

Lisa L. Lawrence, MA September 22, 2017

9/15/17

The service request was handled promptly, professionally and it resolved my problem. Thank you!

Kim B. Manchester, NH September 15, 2017

9/14/17

You were responsive, quick and fixed issue asap as well as advising me what to do when I have this trouble next time. Thank you!

Steven G. Newton, MA September 14, 2017

9/14/17

Jonathan was awesome fixed my problem and was very courteous and patient!

Paula W. Waltham, MA September 14, 2017

9/14/17

Chris responded quickly and his service was exceptional.  Even though he did absolutely nothing, the problem is fixed and I would rate my experience as five star.

Donny P. Windham, NH September 14, 2017

9/12/17

Thank you for the email! I have no complaints and everything is working great! For what we needed done, I don’t think anything could go better. I’ll be sure to let you know if I think of any!

Evan P. Salem, NH September 12, 2017

9/12/17

Awesome job what a difference this fix made!!

Valerie N. Middleton, MA September 12, 2017

9/12/17

Tech was great. Knew her stuff, thank you really took care of it!

Doug G. North Andover, MA September 12, 2017

9/11/17

Cassandra was very patient and knowledgeable in her troubleshooting capabilities. I did voice my opinion to her about the phone system. It took three attempts to get through. When speaking with any of the support reps, you can hear loud talking in the backgroud from other support people and it is very distracting.

Lucy L. Manchester, NH September 11, 2017

9/11/17

Fabulous experience. Can now easily manage this myself. Mitch was helpful, clear, and efficient in his instructions

Maryanne L. Waltham, MA September 11, 2017

9/11/17

Cassandra handled my request very quickly and found no virus. Thank you!

Donna M. Manchester, NH September 11, 2017

9/8/17

I am not really computer savy. Cassandra did a great job of walking me through the process and getting me set up.

Bob H. Harvard, MA September 8, 2017

9/8/17

I want to let you know Brian was very helpful today. Thanks to Brian’s quick response to my computer issues I was able to complete a time sensitive project on time. Keep up the good work!

Rob D. Salem, NH September 8, 2017

9/8/17

No complaints.  Everything went great.  Up and going, and quite quickly.  It was an easy “repair” but the tech stayed and made sure everything was up and going.  Once again very happy with the service you guys provide.

Casey B. Windham, NH September 8, 2017

9/8/17

The service was excellent. Cassandra was awesome to deal with and solved my problem right away

Ed P. Salem, NH September 8, 2017

9/8/17

Everyone was awesome and the issue was quickly resolved with minimal disruption to my busy day. Thank you both!!

Wanda S. Austin, TX September 8, 2017

9/7/17

Andrew did a great job. Very pleasant, patient and professional. Thanks!

Mary E. Lowell, MA September 7, 2017

9/6/17

Service was fast and efficient and technician was polite. Thanks!

Paul C. Worcester, MA September 6, 2017

9/6/17

Thanks for the report – it was a pleasure working with Mitch. He was friendly, professional and solved my problems.

Kathleen W. Harvard, MA September 6, 2017

9/6/17

Everything was resolved and service was great as always.

Thank you.

Jason B. Nashua, NH September 6, 2017

9/5/17

Mitch did an excellent job keeping me informed and getting all the users outlooks up to date.

Lettie T. North Andover, MA September 5, 2017

9/1/17

Excellent support, Mike is awesome/nice/very knowledgeable! You are a great business partner for us, I know I’ve said it before but it’s the truth!

Nicholas F. Hudson, NH September 1, 2017

8/29/17

Mitch was great! Very nice and personable. Also fixed my problem quickly.

Jordan W. Auburn, NH August 29, 2017

8/28/17

Adam is and always has been great to work with; he is courteous, helpful and never feels as if I am asking too many questions.

Cheryl Salem, Nh August 28, 2017

8/28/17

Cassandra was WONDERFUL! Actually all your people are terrific to deal with.

Tom C. Andover, MA August 28, 2017

8/28/17

Dan was great – very helpful and knowledgeable!
Thank you!

Karen S. Haverhill, MA August 28, 2017

8/28/17

Service was great, thank you!

Joyce P. Andover, MA August 28, 2017

8/25/17

I am impressed on the quality and timely service we get with Tech Seed. The response time is something that you should be proud of!

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA August 25, 2017

8/25/17

Response to my request for service was very prompt. Cameron was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and solved the issue with expertise. His service was stellar.

Karen P. Salem, NH August 25, 2017

8/25/17

Service just keeps getting better and better. Thanks so much for your prompt response and efficient problem solving.

Matora F. Surry, NH August 25, 2017

8/24/17

The issue at the moment was resolved. The staff is helpful, efficient and professional. Have a wonderful day.

Maria S. Andover, MA August 25, 2017

8/23/17

Only the second time I have used you but both experiences were fantastic. I do refer you to friends and   colleagues and will continue to do so.

Larry G. August 23, 2017

8/23/17

Mitch did a great job solving my issue. His response time was very quick and he was thorough in his explanation.

Thank you!

Karen O. Kennett Square, PA August 23, 2017

8/22/17

Mike was able to help me with the issue.  He had it up an running in no time. Thank you so much for your help Mike. Have a happy Monday and good rest of the week.

Maria S. Andover, MA August 22, 2017

8/22/17

Great job, and quick response. Couldn’t ask for more.

Tony C. Middleton, MA August 22, 2017

8/17/17

Thank you! Andrew was attentive and effective in fixing my problem in no time!

Nancy L. Haverhill, MA August 17, 2017

8/17/17

Called in a panic after receiving a pop up about my lap top being infected. called Technology Seed immediately. Spoke to Jesse, he was calm, reassuring, and fixed with problem within seconds…he also provided me with some education about computer safety which I really appreciated. I am not a tech person, and knowing that I have Technology Seeds expertise is a real comfort. Thank you!

Holly M. North Andover, MA August 17, 2017

8/16/17

Everything went well.  Both guys very professional and did what they needed to do. Thanks.

Gretchen G. Burlington, MA August 16, 2017

8/16/17

Everything works perfectly, thanks so much! Cam was very helpful, professional and fast! I really appreciate you scheduling me for today too.

Sarah M. Waltham, MA August 16, 2017

8/16/17

Jessie and Casandra were extremely helpful and resolved my technical issue.

Steve B. Londonderry, NH August 16, 2017

8/11/17

Anthony assisted me with getting my company laptop set up, on network and with remote access to my desktop. Very professional, answered all my questions, and was quick to follow up with me when I needed just one more thing. Thanks Anthony!

Sandy R. Londonderry, NH August 11, 2017

8/11/17

Cassandra was wonderful and also kept Jen updated along the way.

Jessica C. Manchester, NH August 11, 2017

8/11/17

Appreciated the timely fashion in which this ticket was handled.

Donna M. Manchester, NH August 11, 2017

8/11/17

Staff was very helpful and resolved the issue quickly.

Craig S. Burlington, MA August 11, 2017

8/9/17

I am not very tech savvy so I was very pleased that Mitch explained everything to me in a language that I would comprehend. Since I am the only one in the office that has the second scan, no one else had experienced this problem. He was able to fix my problem and now things are running fine.

 

Janice G. Kennett Square, PA August 9, 2017

8/8/17

My computer issue was resolved very quickly! Much appreciated. Thank you!

Allie W. Kennet Square, PA August 8, 2017

8/8/17

The gent was fast and new just what was wrong. He fixed it fast and I was able to use this again in minutes.

Bill B. Sterling, MA August 8, 2017

8/8/17

Answered phone call right away, the person who answered the phone was the technician who helped me. Very professional and solved my problem.

Joanne M. Salem, NH August 8, 2017

8/3/17

Dan helped us with our network issues yesterday morning!  He was very responsive and courteous and stuck with it until our issues were resolved.  When our computers are down and we can’t communicate with clients or associates, or print documents for closings, or send documents in to the state for recording…  we  are paralyzed.  I appreciate that he understands that and expedited things accordingly!  Thanks again to Dan!

Mary B. Windham, NH August 3, 2017

8/2/17

As usual the techs I worked with were very helpful and professional.

Stanley L. North Andover, MA August 2, 2017

8/1/17

Chris was great. Very efficient in solving the problem. Thanks Chris!!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA August 1, 2017

8/1/17

Everything was great! Dan was friendly, fast, and patient.

Vanessa H. Haverhill, MA August 1, 2017

8/1/17

Thanks for the quick service for both this multi-user issue and and the server issue this morning. Much appreciated.

Selcuk A. Lawrence, MA August 1, 2017

7/31/17

Mike was easy to work with and got the job completed – thanks!

Karla B. St. Paul, MN July 31, 2017

7/31/17

Josh did a great job getting the PC connected to the domain/printers. He knew what needed to do.

Pam P. Haverhill, MA July 31, 2017

7/31/17

Technician was great everything was in good working order before he left.

Geno N. Woburn, MA July 31, 2017

7/31/17

Very happy with what TSeed did, as always!

Gene S. Salem, NH July 31, 2017

7/25/17

Always a pleasure working with your staff..

BIG thank you for making my daily responsibilities easier and solving all my issues. Technology Seed has a great group of well knowledgeable perfectionists/professionals..

 

Lucy E. Worcester, MA July 25, 2017

7/25/17

Mike was very helpful and immediately resolved my problem.

Dorothy R. Salem, NH July 25, 2017

7/25/17

Work done efficiently and fast. Thanks!!

Valerie N. Middleton, MA July 25, 2017

7/24/17

Very helpful and solved the problem – thank you!

Susan P. Concord, NH July 24, 2017

7/24/17

I can’t say enough good things about your organization. TSeed lives up to the promise of proactively preventing problems, has such a wonderful friendly staff, documents everything, and goes above and beyond every time we call. Such outstanding service is not to be taken for granted.

Catherine B. Westmoreland, NH July 24, 2017

7/24/17

Great job by Joshua. Timely response and resolved the issue in no time!!!

Laura L. Laconia, NH July 24, 2017

7/21/17

Chris did a great job trouble shooting and resolving.

Lettie T. North Andover, MA July 21, 2017

7/21/17

Very impressed with Gino. He follows up. Calls back when he says he will. Checks in and follows up again. He was a huge help over the past 2 weeks with emails and other issues I was having.

Keep him around.

Joe L. Newburyport, MA July 21, 2017

7/20/17

Fantastic support and customer service as always, thank you!

Nick F. Pelham, NH July 20, 2017

7/20/17

Anthony responded promptly and responded to our needs in a timely manner.   He stayed on the phone while we did a test and confirmed we were up and running before hanging up.   We are very pleased with our service yesterday.

Becky L. Burlington, MA July 20, 2017

7/20/17

Thank you all that helped me get what was needed to complete my given task. I appreciate the due diligence shown by. Thanks guys, you’re an awesome team.

Kimberly S. Kirkwood, MO July 20, 2017

7/19/17

Nick was professional, courteous and fixed my problem quickly and (for him) easily. He also provided me some input so I may be able to help myself if this should occur again. Excellent service!

Michael L. Salem, NH July 19, 2017

7/19/17

Always appreciate the more than helpful staff!!! 🙂

Tamie M. North Andover, MA July 19, 2017

7/18/17

Jose was very helpful and quickly resolved the problem.

Charlotte T. Waltham, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Jesse was very polite and professional. He was quick to install the components and finish the setup so I’m finally able to use the monitors as intended.

Jill F. Salem, NH July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Just as a FYI – Mitch is a great tech person.  He is always able to solve my issues here.  He is always professional, pleasant and just a great person.

Linda C. Framingham, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Cassandra was helping me setting up my VPN account. She is very helpful and friendly.

Somsinee W. Watertown, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Very prompt resolution of the problem, thank you!

Sandra G. Peterborough, NH July 18, 2017

7/18/17

I really appreciate all of Gino’s hard work. Gino you did great. Thank you!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Great job, quick response. Could not be happier. Thank You.

Tony C. Middleton, MA July 18, 2017

7/12/17

Always a pleasure! Quick response and quick service! Fast results. Thank you so much!

Rhonda P. Andover, MA July 12, 2017

7/10/17

Cameron was great. Very patient and informative. Thank you very much Cameron. Great job!!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA July 10, 2017

7/10/17

Tech figured it out in no time and solved the problem, explained to me in the process as to what the exact problem was and now the icon is on my desktop for future use. Thank you this is highly appreciated.

Jeannette J. Haverhill, MA July 10, 2017

7/7/17

Hi there! Just got my new Lenovo lap top! I am so excited. Jesse M. helped to guide me through everything. Very professional and friendly young man!

Beth C. Andover, MA July 7, 2017

7/6/17

Excellent response and everything is working. Thanks to the T-Seed!!!

Bob I. Moorestown, NJ July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Cassandra and Adam set up my printer very quickly. Both were very professional.

James G. Windham, NH July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Nick was so helpful, patient and professional over the phone switching between two computers in our office.  He fixed the problem and updated everything.  It was a pleasure to work with him–so skilled and patient with the tech issues that I couldn’t fix.  Thank you so much for the assistance today.  I’ve been able to update my files!

Marianne L. North Andover, MA July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Michael did a great job on Friday going from laptop to laptop setting up each making sure each one was working correctly.

Pamela P. Haverhill, MA July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Handled professionally, quickly and was a huge help!

Donna G. Salem, NH July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Mike was very professional and helpful.

Selcuk A. Lawrence, MA July 6, 2017

6/27/17

Fast response. Issue 100% resolved by Chris.

Annemarie S. Windham, NH June 27, 2017

6/27/17

All I can say is thank you. The service is wonderful.

Bettina S. Barre, MA June 27, 2017

6/27/17

Jose did a great and methodical job for us today on a QuickBooks update. I also appreciated that he was able to do the update right away which helped us from leaving our Bookkeeper without her most important work tool.

Sue P. Epsom, NH June 27, 2017

6/22/17

Kurt, I wanted to let you know that Jose was great yesterday. He is so helpful and very pleasant. He can come here and help us any time!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA June 22, 2017

6/22/17

Nick & Dan were both very pleasant to work with and provided service in a timely manner.

Gianna M. Billerica, MA June 22, 2017

6/19/17

My issue was resolved in a timely manner and in a very friendly way.

Amy V. Exeter, NH June 19, 2017

6/16/17

Every single person I deal with from Tseed is helpful and polite. We are grateful to have found your organization!

Pamela D. Derry, NH June 16, 2017

6/15/17

Mitch has been very helpful with setting up my new laptop and getting me back up and running! Thanks!

Jennifer M. Salem, NH June 15, 2017

6/14/17

Was very pleased as to how quickly my help request was taken care of.

Donna M. Manchester, NH June 14, 2017

6/13/17

Great quick response by Andrew, thank you so much!

Jose C. Danvers, MA June 13, 2017

6/9/17

Excellent service as always Kurt. You definitely have an awesome team.

Kimberly S. Kirkwood, MO June 9, 2017

6/7/17

I am very satisfied that this problem was resolved.

Linda B. Londonderry, NH June 7, 2017

6/6/17

Everyone has been very helpful getting me up and running properly after all the changes that were recently made to our programs. Bryan, Brady & Mike were very quick in resolving my problems. Thanks!

Stanley L. North Andover, MA June 6, 2017

6/5/17

I was worried our issue wouldn’t get addressed, since I sent it Friday afternoon after 2:00- I was wrong- thanks Brian!

Sandy R. Londonderry, NH June 5, 2017

6/2/17

Thank God for Technology Seed and all your Service Techs. Your people have saved my bacon on a number of occasions and this time was no different. I had what I though was a very unusual problem and Brian was very patient. He eliminated the possibilities first then completely solved my problem. And for once, it looks like it wasn’t anything I had done!! It appears it was a bad Windows fix that caused the problem. He was quickly able to isolate the problem and get me back up and running. He is a credit to your fine organization as is everyone who has assisted me in the past.

Brian C. Medford, MA June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Always get great service! Thank you!!

Danyel B. North Andover, MA June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Very quick response, I really appreciate it!

Emily S. Woburn, MA June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Jose is the best. I always enjoy speaking with him in he resolves my issues quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Thank you for your prompt help!

Oksana K. Londonderry, NH June 2, 2017

5/25/17

By the way the guy that was on call last night has the juice! He was energetic and he followed up with me with answers as fast as he could. He also made sure I was good before he hung up. Rock star in the making right there!

Mr. J. Salem, NH May 25, 2017

5/16/17

As always, you guys are amazing. Andrew was quick and efficient. Thank you!

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH May 16, 2017

5/16/17

Brady was INCREDIBLE!!! WOW!
I am up and running.
Thanks!

Tom C. Andover, MA May 16, 2017

5/1/17

As you may or may not be aware we had a couple of issues going on this past week or so and Mitch has been working with us to resolve them. I just wanted to let you know what a good experience it was working with him. He not only is truly knowledgeable about our network, he is also extremely polite and really goes out of his way to make things better for each person at their individual stations. I was happy that he was the technician assigned to help us out this week!

Annmarie S. Windham, NH May 1, 2017

5/1/17

I love this guy Jonathan you have working for you. He is beyond thorough and patient. Every time I work with him I am blown away by his efficiency and effort. He is an asset to your company for sure and it’s important that you know how well he is taking care of me!

Mr. J. Salem, NH May 1, 2017

4/17/17

Great IT company we have been with TSEED for 5 years. Always professional and responsive. If you need remote support check these folks out you won’t be disappointed.

Derry, NH April 17, 2017

4/12/17

The response time was quick and my issue was resolved on the first try. Thank you!

Mellisa H. Richmond, VA April 12, 2017

4/12/17

Nick, did an onsite upgrade on my server this morning while the office was closed. Nice guy…you certainly know how to hire the right people!

Cynthia A. Atkinson, NH April 12, 2017

4/12/17

Very happy with all staff! Mitch was great with on-the-spot help concerning email password reset. Thanks!

Tracie D. Derry, NH April 12, 2017

4/3/17

Jonathan H. responded to my request with actionable information. He conducted himself very professionally, and quickly resolved the issues I was experiencing with our server. Great support experience – thanks!

Michael P. Salem, NH April 3, 2017

3/29/17

Brady was here today and as usual he was efficient, thorough and answered all our questions and didn’t make us feel rushed. Thank you for giving him to us as our AM. I am so relieved to have him in our specific corner looking into our servers and computers. 🙂 He’s the best!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH March 29, 2017

3/29/17

Dan was very helpful and kind and he called me back instantly! I believe he fixed the problem and showed me how to fix it if it happens again. I would definitely recommend Dan to anyone else having any technical issues! A very big thank you to Dan!

Gayle M. North Andover, MA March 29, 2017

3/27/17

Everything was great – Mark was very helpful!

 

Julie C. North Andover, MA March 27, 2017

3/27/17

Michael responded to my ticket very quickly and got everything straightened out to meet my needs 100%- thanks!!

Sandy R. Nashua, NH March 27, 2017

3/23/17

Brian went above and beyond on this new pc installation. Very impressive!

Jonathan B. Seabrook, NH March 23, 2017

3/23/17

There’s nothing that could have been done better but wanted to let you know Jonathan was extremely helpful, polite and patient. Thank you!

Christine D. Manchester, NH March 23, 2017

3/23/17

Technician was on time, efficient, helpful, and neat. Thank you!

Evelyn M. Sterling, MA March 23, 2017

3/9/17

Hi Guys: Thank you so much for the kindness and thoughtfulness regarding today’s service call. It is much appreciated. Have not found the “lost disc”. Adam did a wonderful, marvelous, fabulous job…and I appreciate his service.

Nancy R. Salem, NH March 9, 2017

3/7/17

Thank you for sending Jose. He is an awesome and knowledgeable employee.

Donna G. Salem, NH March 7, 2017

3/7/17

Cameron took care of my issue swiftly – per usual with you all. Thank you!!

Robert M. North Andover, MA March 7, 2017

3/7/17

Thanks for your work today Cody! I appreciate you being as proactive as you were on things.

Jen B. Nashua, NH March 7, 2017

3/7/17

Mitch was very helpful and patient! Thanks!

Kathy P. Haverhill, MA March 7, 2017

3/7/17

Completely resolved. Handled quickly and professionally. Thank you Josh!

Michelle G. Waltham, MA March 7, 2017

2/28/17

Thanks for the prompt call when you thought her computer was being hacked. Much appreciated!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH February 28, 2017

2/23/17

Very professional and quick solutions!

Phil C. Portland, ME February 23, 2017

2/23/17

Mitch saved the day. Always appreciate your quick response time and everything gets resolved. Great job Mitch!

Jamie G. Burlington, MA February 23, 2017

2/23/17

It was comforting to watch Mitch walk through my files, locate the virus, then go through my computer to make certain there were no other issues. Thank you.

Kevin H. Gilford, NH February 23, 2017

2/21/17

You and your team just saved the day! We are airing tonight on Chronicle and the darn website settings were wrong and despite spending the whole day, I could not figure it out!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

Brandi L. Manchester, NH February 21, 2017

2/16/17

We love your service, you guys are great and everything is going great!

Cathy B. Westmoreland, NH February 16, 2017

2/15/17

I spoke with Chris and he did a great job, he fixed it right away. Thank you!

Jennifer B. Falmouth, ME February 15, 2017

1/30/17

Dan was excellent – I have contacted your office many times this week and each person has been phenomenal, takes the time to work with you and makes sure you are all set. Thank you!

Cheryl R. Salem, NH January 30, 2017

1/30/17

Mitch was very helpful and found a solution quickly Thanks!

Steve G. Salem, NH January 30, 2017

1/30/17

Very pleased with Tech Seed’s service. They were quick and solved my issue right away.

Kathleen W. Harvard, MA January 30, 2017

1/19/17

Every time we place a call to your office, we never feel like we are a burden to you. Your staff is awesome and work with us old-school people very well!

Cheryl R. Salem, NH January 19, 2017

1/16/17

I am completely satisfied with the help I received today!

Sheila M. Salem, NH January 16, 2017

1/13/17

Michael B. was very helpful in the North Andover office yesterday and today via remote to the Nashua office!

 

George C. North Andover January 13, 2017

1/6/17

Mike and Cody at the office today were very nice and helpful.

Dr. C North Andover January 6, 2017

1/5/17

Josh L. was incredible to work with. He got right on my computer and fixed everything I needed without question!

Kristi S Nashua, NH January 5, 2017

1/5/17

EVERYTHING about this process has been flawless! Giant thank you to everyone who helped me & Happy New Year!

Sabina S. Salem, NH January 5, 2017

12/29/16

I am 100% satisfied with the service I received and how quickly my problem was resolved. Thank you for your service.

Jeanette J. Haverhill, MA December 29, 2016

12/23/16

I find your support technicians to be quick in response to a resolution – hence they are very smart! Not only are they smart but very polite, friendly, and easy to talk with!! Keep up the great work!

Brandi L. Manchester, NH December 23, 2016

12/23/16

Thank you all so much for your professional, over the top service!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Everyone!

Brandi L. Manchester, NH December 23, 2016

12/19/16

Thanks so much for getting this done so quickly and painlessly!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH December 19, 2016

12/19/16

Thanks so much for getting this done so quickly and painlessly!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH 12/19/16 December 19, 2016

11/21/16

Thanks, I appreciate that John was here early so I could get my day started.

Aroline G. Methuen, MA November 21, 2016

11/18/16

Dan was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with! He solved everything that I needed help with in a very efficient and professional manner! He is a great part of your team!

Shelby M. North Andover, MA November 18, 2016

11/18/16

Great Service! Thank you for your help!

Marta S. Londonderry, NH November 18, 2016

11/18/16

Dan was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with! He solved everything that I needed help with in a very efficient and professional manner! He is a great part of your team!

Shelby M. North Andover, MA November 18, 2016

11/15/16

Thanks for the quick response. Working great now.

Robert M. North Andover, MA November 15, 2016

11/15/16

John was so easy to work with and solved the problem efficiently and effectively. I really appreciated his efforts and ease while working with him.

Jessica C. Manchester, NH November 15, 2016

10/27/16

Thanks Josh! He fixed my problem in less than 5 minutes!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH October 27, 2016

10/18/16

Thanks so much for the prompt help!! I know I can always count on you guys.

Katie H. Salem, NH October 18, 2016

10/17/16

Chris was very helpful and resolved the problem with no issue.

Tianna D. Andover, MA October 17, 2016

10/17/16

Computer is working great so far!!! Thank Brain for all his hard work he is a pleasure to work with.

Marla G. Salem, NH October 17, 2016

09/29/16

Thank you Anthony for expediting this and taking care of it first thing. Much appreciated!! Laptop seems to be running great!!

Jen B. Nashua, NH September 29, 2016

09/26/16

Mike has done an excellent job of helping get my laptop stable again! I feel very well supported.

Jay D. Cambridge, MA September 26, 2016

09/19/16

I just want to say thanks for making this a priority. Brady went above and beyond with my laptop issue (got it fixed and communicated with me). Thanks so much!

Pam D. Derry, NH September 19, 2016

09/15/16

Everyone there is awesome!!! Always helpful and the issue was solved in minutes!

Holly C. Hampstead, NH September 15, 2016

09/13/16

I was emailed very promptly about my request. It was instantly solved. Great job Michael!

Amy M. Andover, MA September 13, 2016

09/13/16

Thanks for handling the issue so expeditiously Chris!

Jen B. Nashua, NH September 13, 2016

09/06/16

Service was perfect and Quick!! Thank you!

Michelle C. Salem, NH September 6, 2016

08/24/16

Joshua was great. He resolved my issue promptly, then also followed up with me that day and the following to ensure that all was working well. Thanks so much Joshua!

Jen B. Nashua, NH August 24, 2016

08/22/16

Mitch did a fabulous job helping me today with a very complex issue, at least I thought it was very complex. I just wanted to give him credit.

Debbie J. Worcester, MA August 22, 2016

08/19/16

Jennifer is very good at her job! Keep up the great work!

Tracie D. Derry, NH August 19, 2016

08/11/16

Mike was very professional and prompt, he resolved my issue very quickly. BIGGEST THANKS to him.

Jurate B. New York, NY August 11, 2016

08/11/16

As always thank you for your quick help!

Judy K. Lawrence, MA August 11, 2016

08/08/16

Jennifer handled my issue fast and correctly.

Mike G. Windham, NH August 8, 2016

08/01/16

Jen set up my laptop for remote access quickly and efficiently. Thank you!

Caroline B Londonderry, NH August 1, 2016

07/28/16

Brady was my guy for today. He was polite, quick and right on it! He needs no improving as far as what he did today. Have a good day!

Tracy S. Middleton, MA July 28, 2016

07/21/16

Overall a great experience. Mitch was excellent, informative and friendly. Thanks again!

Matt H. Salem, NH July 21, 2016

07/19/16

Very nice group to work with!

Paul C. Methuen, MA July 19, 2016

07/14/16

Andrew was quick and very helpful with set up.

Lisa S. Burlington, MA July 14, 2016

07/11/16

I just wanted to say thank you for all you have done for me over the past couple of years.

Coni Salem, NH July 11, 2016

07/08/16

Thank you for all your help! Adam was great! All my issues seem to be resolved. Have a great weekend!

Mary F. July 8, 2016

06/28/16

Thanks for sending Mike out, he was a huge help in educating on using a tone generator as well as providing advice for pulling the data lines back.

David K. June 28, 2016