4/19/18

The service was very good. I greatly appreciate the dedication to getting this resolved. Thank you very much.

Andrew D. Andover, MA April 19, 2018

4/19/18

This was quick and painless – Lauren was great! Many thanks, nothing could have been done better.

Kristina G. Windham, NH April 19, 2018

4/19/18

You guys did great, no issues, you were prompt in responding, and everything went smoothly. I worked with Cassandra and Chris, and both were on top of everything.

Muzzamil F. Cambridge, MA April 19, 2018

4/19/18

Nicole was absolutely wonderful. She was very good about helping my computer problem in a timely manner and taking my schedule into account.

Alyssa R. Portsmouth, NH April 19, 2018

4/18/18

Thank you for the quick response!!! Greatly appreciate Chris.  He listened (laughed with me) then took care of the problem.

Linda C. Framingham, MA April 18, 2018

4/18/18

All I can say is we are always satisfied to the highest degree, especially with Cassandra.

Lucy E. Worcester, MA April 18, 2018

4/18/18

I Thought the whole process of migrating was done quickly and professionally. So far things are working out very well. Thank You!

Cynthia C. Falmouth, ME April 18, 2018

4/17/18

Nicole was very helpful and professional!

Mark B. Westmoreland, NH April 17, 2018

4/17/18

Thank you for taking care of this issue so efficiently!

Donna M. Barrington, NH April 17, 2018

4/16/18

I called and reached Jose at the help desk who was able to resolve a login issue I was having! He also helped me to reset my desktop background that was reset during the upgrade. Jose was very competent and professional! Thank you!

Lucy L. Manchester, NH April 16, 2018

4/11/18

Jose was very friendly and he was able to get me what I need.

Jobelle C. Londonderry, NH April 11, 2018

4/10/18

Erica and I were assisted by Casandra and we can not express how content we are with her knowledge and patients etc etc.

BIG thank you Cassandra!!!

Lucy E. Worcester, MA April 10, 2018

4/10/18

Dylan did a wonderful job in fixing my issue. He wasn’t giving up until he got it fixed. Thank you so much for all your help!

Erica L. Salem, NH April 10, 2018

4/10/18

Johnathan was nothing but professional, patient and incredibly helpful in assisting me with my issues. I’d recommend him to any of my coworkers. 10/10.

Dan S. Concord, NH April 10, 2018

4/9/18

Thanks a lot. We are all set. Really appreciate for the great help.

Ashley C. Taiwan April 9, 2018

4/9/18

Was not expecting a call. We had an update scheduled on Wednesday so this was a great surprise. Fixed the problem and we were able to get back up and running sooner than anticipated.

Brendan M. Newburyport, MA April 9, 2018

4/9/18

The issue was resolved very quickly. Nicole was very accommodating and was able to have my emails back so fast.

Marilyn C. Londonderry, NH April 9, 2018

4/6/18

Adam was so helpful and worked efficiently– I am very happy he was able to hook up the slide printer and work with the third party company we use for our lab equipment. Thanks again for all your help!

Staci S. Concord, MA April 6, 2018

4/5/18

Mitch is a pleasure to work with. He was very professional.

Kerri G. Salem, NH April 5, 2018

4/5/18

Jeremy was excellent and very efficient!

Hillary J. Brunswick, ME April 5, 2018

4/4/18

Cassandra was great – what I really appreciated was the fact that she let me fully explain the issue and show an example before she started troubleshooting. The experience and resolution was great. Thank you!

Gregg B. Raymond, NH April 4, 2018

4/2/18

As always your wonderful people at Techseed are doing a wonderful job at helping make sure i can do my job. I am very appreciative of your whole tech crew. THANK YOU!!

Thomas C. Stoughton, WI April 2, 2018

3/30/18

Lauren was great at helping us solve our issue and very friendly over the phone. Please continue with the great work you all do. Have a great weekend!

Thuy N. Danvers, MA March 30, 2018

3/30/18

It was a relatively small issue and was handled well. The initial call/email was responded to in less than a few hours and solved within 24 hours. Thanks very much for your assistance and have a wonderful afternoon!

Wendy C. Gilford, NH March 30, 2018

3/30/18

Representative was very attentive and took multiple different precautions to try to keep me from getting the spam email i was receiving! Very satisfied.

 

Jennifer D. Braintree, MA March 30, 2018

3/29/18

Cassandra resolved an issue I have been having for 3 weeks. She was very helpful and courteous!

Evelyn T. Andover, MA March 29, 2018

3/27/18

Dylan was fantastic. Tseed you are our hero’s in getting things done for us. Only praise of greatness. Thank you again.

Lucy E. Worcester, MA March 27, 2018

3/27/18

Jose was wonderful!! He had ALL of my documents already on my new laptop. A real ASSET to Technology Seed for sure. Just a very professional and wonderful way about him.

Gretchen G. Wilmington, MA March 27, 2018

3/26/18

Trinity is extremely satisfied with TSeed’s quick response to all our needs and your staff members are fantastic, accommodating, knowledgeable and very very understanding and caring.

Lucy E. Worcester, MA March 26, 2018

3/23/18

Thank you for your prompt response and support in getting us all the access we needed.

Evelyn M. Sterling, MA March 23, 2018

3/22/18

Adam was great installing as new laptop, screen, etc. Done in less time than I anticipated. Had me up and running again in no time. Thanks!

 

Jim M. Derry, NH March 22, 2018

3/21/18

Everything went well and I was fixed and up and able to print in a few minutes.

Ladd K. Amherst, NH March 21, 2018

3/20/18

Tseed is always helpful when I need them. I am not tech savvy, so I rely on you guys to help. I have never been disappointed. Your Staff is great!

Robert M. North Andover, MA March 20, 2018

3/16/18

Thank you so much. My issue was resolved immediately and I appreciate your quick response.

Maryann C. Worcester, MA March 16, 2018

3/15/18

I am not very tech savvy so the help I received today was great. The technician was so helpful and explained everything as it was being done. Good experience.

Janice G. Kennet Square, PA March 15, 2018

3/13/18

So appreciative for the promptness of service and getting us up and running.

Donna M. Manchester, NH March 13, 2018

3/6/18

Cassandra was awesome! She listened to my problem, immediately understood what was going on and took the necessary steps to fix it. Thank you!

Karla D. Raymond, NH March 6, 2018

3/6/18

I have very much appreciated the guys and all their help. They all have been a great help to me personally and to the company, keeping us connected and working. Thanks again to Mitch who showed me how to log into the VPN last night so I could remote in from home. Being able to work from home is vital especially because its a 1 hour drive to work 1 way and its good to just work from home and be around my family especially in the evenings during the week and on the weekends. Great job to the techs for all their hard work and dedication for taking care of us!

Thomas C. Kirkwood, MO March 6, 2018

3/6/18

Brian had a great attitude.. and was quick to fix the issue with my computer!! Greatly appreciated! Thank You!!

Julie M. Andover, MA March 6, 2018

2/23/18

I was very happy with the help that I had received from Cassandra. I feel she went above and beyond to help me. Thank you

Debbie M. Salem, NH February 23, 2018

2/15/18

I am always left amazed at how quickly my technology woes are dealt with and resolved. The Tech Seed Staff is AWESOME!

Linda M. Haverhill, MA February 15, 2018

2/13/18

Josh was a lot of help. He was very patient with me as I was dealing with Patients and trying to figure out the issue on the computer. I really appreciate him. Thanks so much Joshua!!!

Nicole P. Portland, ME February 13, 2018

2/12/18

I couldn’t possibly suggest doing anything better. Josh addressed my two questions extremely quickly and clearly. Much appreciated! Thank you!

 

Jessica E. Waltham, MA February 12, 2018

2/8/18

We are pleased with your responsiveness during this difficult time for us!

Paul B. Fall River, MA February 8, 2018

2/6/18

Everything was done as promised! Very pleasant people to deal with, both on phone and in person. You have a great team!

Donna C. Methuen, MA February 6, 2018

2/5/18

Thanks for the Help Jonathan. Jonathan is very knowledgeable and quick to help. It was nice to work with him.

Sudhakar D. Londonderry, NH February 5, 2018

1/31/18

Worked with Gino today, awesome tech, very helpful, very friendly, good rapport, got issue resolved timely, would recommend him and will ask for him next time.

Eric B. Nashua, NH January 31, 2018

1/30/18

Everything was great – Joshua was efficient and very pleasant to work with (and quick too!).

Karla B. St. Paul, MN January 30, 2018

1/26/18

Best service ever! greatly appreciate the process it was so easy with very minimal time down! thank you to everyone that worked on this ticket, job well done!

Donna M. Manchester, NH January 26, 2018

1/18/18

Your staff did a great job figuring out a complicated situation for me and did so in a very timely manner. I appreciate the extra effort they put in for me.

Jason M. Exeter, NH January 18, 2018

1/18/18

My service request was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Alex was friendly and able to resolve the issue without any issue.

Matt G. Concord, NH January 18, 2018

1/15/18

Again…..great job. Quick, friendly & please keep these folks!

Patty O. Concord, MA January 15, 2018

1/15/18

I really can’t say enough good things about how responsive this company is! Awesome response times!

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA January 15, 2018

1/15/18

Adam was very helpful and fixed the issue very quickly. Thank you!

Marla S. Pembroke, NH January 15, 2018

1/15/18

Brian was in the shop this morning to install some hardware and I have to say I am completely impressed! He arrived early and saw the whole job to its completion. He checked everything connected to the internet to be sure that it ALL worked and when it didn’t he fixed it. It may seem like an obvious thing but with all the vendors I deal with I see jobs finished on the day they are started so infrequently that its something to behold. I absolutely could not be happier…This level of customer service is why you guys are OUR guys!

Mr. J. Salem, NH January 15, 2018

1/12/18

Kurt , just wanted you to know your guys did a great job yesterday. They were a pleasure to work with, very helpful and accommodating. Things went smoothly yesterday and everything was working as expected today. Thank you.

Annmarie R. Chelmsford, MA January 12, 2018

1/11/18

I am very grateful to Cassandra for her follow-through with this issue. She has worked with me over the past few weeks to make sure we were able to get our conference rooms added into Outlook, synced properly, and to grant access to those who needed it. She even followed up with each person to make sure they knew how to access the calendar and that had the proper permissions. She is very patient and very knowledgeable. Her customer service is 100%!

Danielle L. Andover, MA January 11, 2018

1/9/18

Brian was really great and helpful. Cassandra called in too since he put a ticket in while on the phone with me. TSeed was ON IT yesterday!

Jen B. Nashua, NH January 9, 2018

1/4/18

Thanks so much—All set, Jose fixed me up in no time!

Sarah M. Waltham, MA January 4, 2018

1/4/18

I appreciate the excellent response time and Andrew’s ability to get me up and running.

Lucy L. Manchester, NH January 4, 2018

1/4/18

Sincerely appreciate Jose’s assistance in getting the internet back up and running!

Donna M. Manchester, NH January 4, 2018

1/4/18

Thank you very much, Brian responded fast and solved the problem quickly. Great service, great experience!

Ryan R. Haverhill, MA January 4, 2018

1/4/18

Thanks so much—All set, Jose fixed me up in no time!

Sarah M. Waltham, MA January 4, 2018

1/3/18

Just wanted to let you know that Dan completed the swap of the Cisco router and worked with all users that have VPN. He did an excellent job and was very professional! Well done.

Barbara L. Kennet Square, PA January 3, 2018

1/3/18

Cassandra was awesome.  She was done very quickly and my machine is working great.

Mickey H. Raymond, NH January 3, 2018

1/2/18

I really appreciated all of Mitch’s help! There is nothing that could have been done better! Thank you!

Amy G. Waltham, MA January 2, 2018

1/2/18

Jose did a great job – he was patient, experienced and extremely helpful!!

Brad H. Cambridge, MA January 2, 2018

1/2/18

TechSeed Team,

You are all so responsive! I appreciate the straightforward conversations & explanations. As far as improvements, well….. there is the issue of so many of your st names beginning with “J”. Kidding….  But seriously keep doing what you’re doing.

Patty C. Concord, MA January 2, 2018

12/29/17

After multiple tries/appointments correcting my computer issues, Jose stepped up and seems to have taken care of the problems… Thank you Jose, Nice job!

Charlie B. Raymond, NH December 29, 2017

12/27/17

Excellent service! Thanks for the help!

Christopher B. Salem, NH December 27, 2017

12/27/17

Jonathan did an excellent job. He solved problems that we were having for months. I’m so grateful that he did this for us. He saved us so much time and aggravation!

Ruth M. Derry, NH December 27, 2017

12/26/17

TSeed, as usual you exceed my expectations.

Charlie G. Wilmington, MA December 26, 2017

12/18/17

I am happy with the service provided today. Adam did a great job.

 

Jason P. Swanzey, NH December 18, 2017

12/14/17

Everything has gone very well with this and the changes made to the signature by Dan, just within the last hour, look great.

Mark L. Bedford, NH December 14, 2017

12/14/17

Technician was outstanding, professional and prompt.

Scott H. Boston, MA December 14, 2017

12/13/17

I am totally satisfied. I must say Dan is my favorite tech!!!!

Debbie C. Haverhill, MA December 13, 2017

12/13/17

Service and solution was great as always!

Ellen P. Salem, NH December 13, 2017

12/6/17

Mark is excellent, I can’t say enough about his response time and his keen sense of urgency.

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA December 6, 2017

12/4/17

Your guy (Andrew) on Friday, was terrific!  Great service.

I’m looking forward to working with you guys again. Service is A plus plus!

Mark Swanzey, NH December 4, 2017

12/1/17

I just wanted to let you know that Cassandra has been AWESOME working with us here the past few days.  She has been going non-stop helping everyone here with this Comcast nightmare for two days.  She has been absolutely fantastic to work with and despite all the different problems that have come up, she has been keeping her calm and fixing one issue after another that keep coming up from one person to the next.

Christa H. Salem, NH December 1, 2017

11/29/17

Mitchel was great! He got right to the question, helped me understand was was going on and followed up with a full description of the problem. He surpassed my expectations of the service I was going to get! Thank you!

Mary F. Waltham, MA November 29, 2017

11/27/17

Thanks for the quick call and simple explanation Cassandra!

Jen B. Nashua, NH November 27, 2017

11/27/17

The problem was fixed in minutes. Thank you for your patience.

Gina V. Groveland, MA November 27, 2017

11/22/17

Alex was great.  He knew exactly what the problem was when I told him and it was fixed within 5 minutes.

Becky P. Billerica, MA November 22, 2017

11/21/17

I just wanted to tell you how happy I am with your team and the most recent support I received, Johnathan and Alex are genius’ and I am so happy. See you soon.

Judy R. Boston, MA November 21, 2017

11/17/17

A great beginning, I must say. A cheerful and engaging Mark met all of our expectations and then some. We had clear answers to the questions that were bugging us. We look forward to working with you all.

Susan P. Salem, NH November 17, 2017

11/17/17

Tec was pleasant quick and corrected the issue.

 

Harley G. Salem, NH November 17, 2017

11/16/17

Mitchel got the problem solved. Beyond that, he inspires confidence. Given my single experience, I would guess that Mitch is well respected within your organization and by your clients.

Rick B. Worcester, MA November 16, 2017

11/15/17

Anthony and Mitch are extremely helpful and was able to resolved my drive mapping issues. Thank you!!!

Rosalyn J. Salem, NH November 15, 2017

11/14/17

My issues were resolved and the young man that came in to help me was very polite and helpful.  Thank you very much!

Linda C. Haverhill, MA November 14, 2017

11/14/17

Anthony and Mitch are extremely helpful and were able to resolve my drive mapping issues. Thank you!!!

Rosalyn J. St. Paul, MN November 14, 2017

11/13/17

Adam just saved my life fixing email on my cell phone.  Thanks!

Dorothy R. Salem, NH November 13, 2017

11/9/17

Was so pleased someone picked up so early and solved my crisis!!! Many Thanks.

Edith G. Lawrence, MA November 9, 2017

11/8/17

Kurt, Daniel and Andrew were very helpful and quickly set up computers for a new employee. I have already spoken to upper management about my appreciation for the Tech Seed support. Keep up the good work!

Rob D. Salem, NH November 8, 2017

11/8/17

It was a really fast response. They solved the problem fast. Thanks for the help!

Deneajah F. Boston, MA November 8, 2017

11/7/17

Jessie was great. He quickly helped me resolve both issues I was having! Thanks!

Mary F. Waltham, MA November 7, 2017

11/7/17

Cassandra was quick to resolve the issue and pleasant to do business with.

Jeff Y. Londonderry, NH November 7, 2017

11/6/17

Appreciate the promptness in which this was handled! 🙂

Donna M. Manchester, NH November 6, 2017

11/6/17

Brian was speedy! Thank you for fixing this quickly!

Caroline B. Londonderry, NH November 6, 2017

11/6/17

Kurt, Anthony was helpful and knowledgeable. He was quick to get my computer back up and running.

Pam S. Alton, NH November 6, 2017

11/6/17

I appreciated Mark taking an additional step outside the scope of his duties. We realized that the issue was external, however Mark was willing to go above and beyond to assist me. I am 100% satisfied with Mark’s customer service.

Susan M. Sterling, MA November 6, 2017

11/3/17

Alex was a gem!

Thanks for always being on top of the solutions!

Joanne T. Manchester, NH November 3, 2017

11/2/17

I appreciated Mitch’s help and my issue was resolved quickly.

Cathy F. Windham, NH November 2, 2017

11/2/17

Chris did an excellent job helping me through the process. He was very knowledgeable and patient great job!

Gene P. Newburyport, MA November 2, 2017

11/2/17

Chris knew exactly what to do and solved my issue quickly.

Kathleen M. Raymond, NH November 2, 2017

11/2/17

Good Morning,

I received my laptop last night and took it home to try it out. It works amazingly fast. I had no problem getting on to the wireless at both home and at work. I was able to work remotely without any problems, in fact it works much faster than it ever has before. Thank you so much for your help. I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH November 2, 2017

11/1/17

Very happy with the service provided by Andrew today. Thank you!

Nancy R. Salem, NH November 1, 2017

11/1/17

I think Jose did an excellent job. Any interaction I have had with him has been extremely positive.

Mick S. Westmoreland, NH November 1, 2017

10/30/17

Everything was taken care of as quickly as could have been and response to the initial call was quick as well.

Dave W. Newburyport, MA October 30, 2017

10/30/17

Issue was resolved quickly, and employee was very professional and helpful.

Tara W. Danvers, MA October 30, 2017

10/30/17

The support was great! Fast, easy to understand, and easy to work with. Thank you!

Laura H. Raymond, NH October 30, 2017

10/26/17

Cassandra did an excellent job. Thank you!

Joyce H. Portland, ME October 26, 2017

10/25/17

Great experience. Super easy and Andrew was very knowledgeable.

Tristin C. Concord, NH October 25, 2017

10/24/17

So happy that Chris was able to resolve this – thank you!

Nicky M. Cambridge, MA October 24, 2017

10/24/17

So happy that Chris was able to resolve this – thank you!

Nicky M. Cambridge, MA October 24, 2017

10/20/17

Andrew did a great job identifying the issue and fixing it, thanks so much!

Joni J. Salem, NH October 20, 2017

10/20/17

Andrew was very helpful and was able solve my issue with no problems.

Steve H. St. Paul, MN October 20, 2017

10/20/17

No improvements needed. The gentleman who helped me had a great attitude and was diligent in his efforts to help with this non-problem! 5/5 stars.

Natharkan T. Fairfax, VA October 20, 2017

10/18/17

A quick note to Anthony and Cesar to thank you very much for your help. I appreciate it! Enjoy the rest of your week.

Dan W. Billerica, MA October 18, 2017

10/18/17

Mike was a great help and resolved the problem. Please thank him for me.

Bob I. Hudson, MA October 18, 2017

10/17/17

Thank you for your prompt assistance.  Josh was great!

Amy A. Haverhill, MA October 17, 2017

10/17/17

Once again, you isolated the problem in a few seconds, corrected it and explained what had happened. Then help me understand how I can correct the issue should it occur again and better yet, how I can minimize the chances of it happening again. I have been and remain; a fan!

Ladd K. Amherst, NH October 17, 2017

10/17/17

The response quick and the problem was solved, thank you!

Harley G. Salem, NH October 17, 2017

10/12/17

He completely fixed my problem quickly and efficiently while explaining 🙂 Thanks !!

Jennifer D. Braintree, MA October 12, 2017

10/11/17

Your technician was very knowledgeable about what he was doing and he resolved the problem in a timely fashion. I was very happy with his work.

Bill B. Salem, NH October 11, 2017

10/11/17

Quick and responsive in getting the new printer working. Thank you!

Doug M. Burlington, MA October 11, 2017

10/10/17

Josh was a pleasure!. He is not only impressively knowledgeable; he can explain things in a way that non technical staff can understand. He is able to explain how things actually work so that it makes sense. Josh is able to decipher lay people attempting to explain their issues. Kudos to Josh! Thank you!

Ronda H. West Lebanon, NH October 10, 2017

10/9/17

The service was great. Thank you for resolving the issue with the scanner.

Edna V. Salem, NH October 9, 2017

10/9/17

Dan was very helpful. Everything is working now.

Steven H. St. Paul, MN October 9, 2017

10/6/17

Adam was very nice and helpful!

Jessianne C. Haverhill, MA October 6, 2017

10/6/17

Thank you so much, I was very pleased with the knowledge and help I received.

Cheryl F. Lawrence, MA October 6, 2017

10/5/17

You guys are awesome! Thank you for such a quick response!!

Julie A. Kennett Square, PA October 5, 2017

10/5/17

Thank you – the issue was resolved quickly and professionally.

Jane S. Bedford, NH October 5, 2017

10/4/17

I was fully helped (both times i submitted a request) and completely satisfied with the service 🙂 Thanks!

Jennifer D. Braintree, MA October 4, 2017

10/4/17

Andrew was great to work with and had my problem resolved in no time.  Thank you.

Cathy F. Windham, NH October 4, 2017

10/3/17

Mitch really researched this issue and I appreciate the focus and attention given to this issue.

Brian J. Methuen, MA October 3, 2017

10/2/17

Brian was extremely helpful and always very pleasant!

Brenda S. Methuen, MA October 2, 2017

9/29/17

I wanted to thank Adam for his work on my computer! I also want to thank Cassandra for her excellent, diligent analysis of the problem.  You have a great team.  Thanks for the excellent service.

Nancy R. September 29, 2017

9/28/17

Mike was great it only took him seconds to recover the document and saved me hours of work!

Nikki S. Manchester, NH September 28, 2017

9/26/17

Thank you for your speedy and excellent service today!

Susan P. Concord, NH September 26, 2017

9/25/17

Excellent support, great team and business partner! Thank you!

Nicholas F. Hudson, NH September 25, 2017

9/22/17

Gino did a great job fixing my issue. thanks!

Trip F. Somerville, MA September 22, 2017

9/22/17

Cassandra was extremely helpful in getting this issue resolved quickly and efficiently!

Alicia I. Concord, NH September 22, 2017

9/22/17

I love you guys! I find everyone I encounter always courteous, professional and very helpful. Sending much thanks to Mike, Jonathan, and Joshua. Thanks for all your help!

Lisa L. Lawrence, MA September 22, 2017

9/15/17

The service request was handled promptly, professionally and it resolved my problem. Thank you!

Kim B. Manchester, NH September 15, 2017

9/14/17

You were responsive, quick and fixed issue asap as well as advising me what to do when I have this trouble next time. Thank you!

Steven G. Newton, MA September 14, 2017

9/14/17

Jonathan was awesome fixed my problem and was very courteous and patient!

Paula W. Waltham, MA September 14, 2017

9/14/17

Chris responded quickly and his service was exceptional.  Even though he did absolutely nothing, the problem is fixed and I would rate my experience as five star.

Donny P. Windham, NH September 14, 2017

9/12/17

Thank you for the email! I have no complaints and everything is working great! For what we needed done, I don’t think anything could go better. I’ll be sure to let you know if I think of any!

Evan P. Salem, NH September 12, 2017

9/12/17

Awesome job what a difference this fix made!!

Valerie N. Middleton, MA September 12, 2017

9/12/17

Tech was great. Knew her stuff, thank you really took care of it!

Doug G. North Andover, MA September 12, 2017

9/11/17

Cassandra was very patient and knowledgeable in her troubleshooting capabilities. I did voice my opinion to her about the phone system. It took three attempts to get through. When speaking with any of the support reps, you can hear loud talking in the backgroud from other support people and it is very distracting.

Lucy L. Manchester, NH September 11, 2017

9/11/17

Fabulous experience. Can now easily manage this myself. Mitch was helpful, clear, and efficient in his instructions

Maryanne L. Waltham, MA September 11, 2017

9/11/17

Cassandra handled my request very quickly and found no virus. Thank you!

Donna M. Manchester, NH September 11, 2017

9/8/17

I am not really computer savy. Cassandra did a great job of walking me through the process and getting me set up.

Bob H. Harvard, MA September 8, 2017

9/8/17

I want to let you know Brian was very helpful today. Thanks to Brian’s quick response to my computer issues I was able to complete a time sensitive project on time. Keep up the good work!

Rob D. Salem, NH September 8, 2017

9/8/17

No complaints.  Everything went great.  Up and going, and quite quickly.  It was an easy “repair” but the tech stayed and made sure everything was up and going.  Once again very happy with the service you guys provide.

Casey B. Windham, NH September 8, 2017

9/8/17

The service was excellent. Cassandra was awesome to deal with and solved my problem right away

Ed P. Salem, NH September 8, 2017

9/8/17

Everyone was awesome and the issue was quickly resolved with minimal disruption to my busy day. Thank you both!!

Wanda S. Austin, TX September 8, 2017

9/7/17

Andrew did a great job. Very pleasant, patient and professional. Thanks!

Mary E. Lowell, MA September 7, 2017

9/6/17

Service was fast and efficient and technician was polite. Thanks!

Paul C. Worcester, MA September 6, 2017

9/6/17

Thanks for the report – it was a pleasure working with Mitch. He was friendly, professional and solved my problems.

Kathleen W. Harvard, MA September 6, 2017

9/6/17

Everything was resolved and service was great as always.

Thank you.

Jason B. Nashua, NH September 6, 2017

9/5/17

Mitch did an excellent job keeping me informed and getting all the users outlooks up to date.

Lettie T. North Andover, MA September 5, 2017

9/1/17

Excellent support, Mike is awesome/nice/very knowledgeable! You are a great business partner for us, I know I’ve said it before but it’s the truth!

Nicholas F. Hudson, NH September 1, 2017

8/29/17

Mitch was great! Very nice and personable. Also fixed my problem quickly.

Jordan W. Auburn, NH August 29, 2017

8/28/17

Adam is and always has been great to work with; he is courteous, helpful and never feels as if I am asking too many questions.

Cheryl Salem, Nh August 28, 2017

8/28/17

Cassandra was WONDERFUL! Actually all your people are terrific to deal with.

Tom C. Andover, MA August 28, 2017

8/28/17

Dan was great – very helpful and knowledgeable!
Thank you!

Karen S. Haverhill, MA August 28, 2017

8/28/17

Service was great, thank you!

Joyce P. Andover, MA August 28, 2017

8/25/17

I am impressed on the quality and timely service we get with Tech Seed. The response time is something that you should be proud of!

Patricia B. Lawrence, MA August 25, 2017

8/25/17

Response to my request for service was very prompt. Cameron was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and solved the issue with expertise. His service was stellar.

Karen P. Salem, NH August 25, 2017

8/25/17

Service just keeps getting better and better. Thanks so much for your prompt response and efficient problem solving.

Matora F. Surry, NH August 25, 2017

8/24/17

The issue at the moment was resolved. The staff is helpful, efficient and professional. Have a wonderful day.

Maria S. Andover, MA August 25, 2017

8/23/17

Only the second time I have used you but both experiences were fantastic. I do refer you to friends and   colleagues and will continue to do so.

Larry G. August 23, 2017

8/23/17

Mitch did a great job solving my issue. His response time was very quick and he was thorough in his explanation.

Thank you!

Karen O. Kennett Square, PA August 23, 2017

8/22/17

Mike was able to help me with the issue.  He had it up an running in no time. Thank you so much for your help Mike. Have a happy Monday and good rest of the week.

Maria S. Andover, MA August 22, 2017

8/22/17

Great job, and quick response. Couldn’t ask for more.

Tony C. Middleton, MA August 22, 2017

8/17/17

Thank you! Andrew was attentive and effective in fixing my problem in no time!

Nancy L. Haverhill, MA August 17, 2017

8/17/17

Called in a panic after receiving a pop up about my lap top being infected. called Technology Seed immediately. Spoke to Jesse, he was calm, reassuring, and fixed with problem within seconds…he also provided me with some education about computer safety which I really appreciated. I am not a tech person, and knowing that I have Technology Seeds expertise is a real comfort. Thank you!

Holly M. North Andover, MA August 17, 2017

8/16/17

Everything went well.  Both guys very professional and did what they needed to do. Thanks.

Gretchen G. Burlington, MA August 16, 2017

8/16/17

Everything works perfectly, thanks so much! Cam was very helpful, professional and fast! I really appreciate you scheduling me for today too.

Sarah M. Waltham, MA August 16, 2017

8/16/17

Jessie and Casandra were extremely helpful and resolved my technical issue.

Steve B. Londonderry, NH August 16, 2017

8/11/17

Anthony assisted me with getting my company laptop set up, on network and with remote access to my desktop. Very professional, answered all my questions, and was quick to follow up with me when I needed just one more thing. Thanks Anthony!

Sandy R. Londonderry, NH August 11, 2017

8/11/17

Cassandra was wonderful and also kept Jen updated along the way.

Jessica C. Manchester, NH August 11, 2017

8/11/17

Appreciated the timely fashion in which this ticket was handled.

Donna M. Manchester, NH August 11, 2017

8/11/17

Staff was very helpful and resolved the issue quickly.

Craig S. Burlington, MA August 11, 2017

8/9/17

I am not very tech savvy so I was very pleased that Mitch explained everything to me in a language that I would comprehend. Since I am the only one in the office that has the second scan, no one else had experienced this problem. He was able to fix my problem and now things are running fine.

 

Janice G. Kennett Square, PA August 9, 2017

8/8/17

My computer issue was resolved very quickly! Much appreciated. Thank you!

Allie W. Kennet Square, PA August 8, 2017

8/8/17

The gent was fast and new just what was wrong. He fixed it fast and I was able to use this again in minutes.

Bill B. Sterling, MA August 8, 2017

8/8/17

Answered phone call right away, the person who answered the phone was the technician who helped me. Very professional and solved my problem.

Joanne M. Salem, NH August 8, 2017

8/3/17

Dan helped us with our network issues yesterday morning!  He was very responsive and courteous and stuck with it until our issues were resolved.  When our computers are down and we can’t communicate with clients or associates, or print documents for closings, or send documents in to the state for recording…  we  are paralyzed.  I appreciate that he understands that and expedited things accordingly!  Thanks again to Dan!

Mary B. Windham, NH August 3, 2017

8/2/17

As usual the techs I worked with were very helpful and professional.

Stanley L. North Andover, MA August 2, 2017

8/1/17

Chris was great. Very efficient in solving the problem. Thanks Chris!!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA August 1, 2017

8/1/17

Everything was great! Dan was friendly, fast, and patient.

Vanessa H. Haverhill, MA August 1, 2017

8/1/17

Thanks for the quick service for both this multi-user issue and and the server issue this morning. Much appreciated.

Selcuk A. Lawrence, MA August 1, 2017

7/31/17

Mike was easy to work with and got the job completed – thanks!

Karla B. St. Paul, MN July 31, 2017

7/31/17

Josh did a great job getting the PC connected to the domain/printers. He knew what needed to do.

Pam P. Haverhill, MA July 31, 2017

7/31/17

Technician was great everything was in good working order before he left.

Geno N. Woburn, MA July 31, 2017

7/31/17

Very happy with what TSeed did, as always!

Gene S. Salem, NH July 31, 2017

7/25/17

Always a pleasure working with your staff..

BIG thank you for making my daily responsibilities easier and solving all my issues. Technology Seed has a great group of well knowledgeable perfectionists/professionals..

 

Lucy E. Worcester, MA July 25, 2017

7/25/17

Mike was very helpful and immediately resolved my problem.

Dorothy R. Salem, NH July 25, 2017

7/25/17

Work done efficiently and fast. Thanks!!

Valerie N. Middleton, MA July 25, 2017

7/24/17

Very helpful and solved the problem – thank you!

Susan P. Concord, NH July 24, 2017

7/24/17

I can’t say enough good things about your organization. TSeed lives up to the promise of proactively preventing problems, has such a wonderful friendly staff, documents everything, and goes above and beyond every time we call. Such outstanding service is not to be taken for granted.

Catherine B. Westmoreland, NH July 24, 2017

7/24/17

Great job by Joshua. Timely response and resolved the issue in no time!!!

Laura L. Laconia, NH July 24, 2017

7/21/17

Chris did a great job trouble shooting and resolving.

Lettie T. North Andover, MA July 21, 2017

7/21/17

Very impressed with Gino. He follows up. Calls back when he says he will. Checks in and follows up again. He was a huge help over the past 2 weeks with emails and other issues I was having.

Keep him around.

Joe L. Newburyport, MA July 21, 2017

7/20/17

Fantastic support and customer service as always, thank you!

Nick F. Pelham, NH July 20, 2017

7/20/17

Anthony responded promptly and responded to our needs in a timely manner.   He stayed on the phone while we did a test and confirmed we were up and running before hanging up.   We are very pleased with our service yesterday.

Becky L. Burlington, MA July 20, 2017

7/20/17

Thank you all that helped me get what was needed to complete my given task. I appreciate the due diligence shown by. Thanks guys, you’re an awesome team.

Kimberly S. Kirkwood, MO July 20, 2017

7/19/17

Nick was professional, courteous and fixed my problem quickly and (for him) easily. He also provided me some input so I may be able to help myself if this should occur again. Excellent service!

Michael L. Salem, NH July 19, 2017

7/19/17

Always appreciate the more than helpful staff!!! 🙂

Tamie M. North Andover, MA July 19, 2017

7/18/17

Jose was very helpful and quickly resolved the problem.

Charlotte T. Waltham, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Jesse was very polite and professional. He was quick to install the components and finish the setup so I’m finally able to use the monitors as intended.

Jill F. Salem, NH July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Just as a FYI – Mitch is a great tech person.  He is always able to solve my issues here.  He is always professional, pleasant and just a great person.

Linda C. Framingham, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Cassandra was helping me setting up my VPN account. She is very helpful and friendly.

Somsinee W. Watertown, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Very prompt resolution of the problem, thank you!

Sandra G. Peterborough, NH July 18, 2017

7/18/17

I really appreciate all of Gino’s hard work. Gino you did great. Thank you!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA July 18, 2017

7/18/17

Great job, quick response. Could not be happier. Thank You.

Tony C. Middleton, MA July 18, 2017

7/12/17

Always a pleasure! Quick response and quick service! Fast results. Thank you so much!

Rhonda P. Andover, MA July 12, 2017

7/10/17

Cameron was great. Very patient and informative. Thank you very much Cameron. Great job!!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA July 10, 2017

7/10/17

Tech figured it out in no time and solved the problem, explained to me in the process as to what the exact problem was and now the icon is on my desktop for future use. Thank you this is highly appreciated.

Jeannette J. Haverhill, MA July 10, 2017

7/7/17

Hi there! Just got my new Lenovo lap top! I am so excited. Jesse M. helped to guide me through everything. Very professional and friendly young man!

Beth C. Andover, MA July 7, 2017

7/6/17

Excellent response and everything is working. Thanks to the T-Seed!!!

Bob I. Moorestown, NJ July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Cassandra and Adam set up my printer very quickly. Both were very professional.

James G. Windham, NH July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Nick was so helpful, patient and professional over the phone switching between two computers in our office.  He fixed the problem and updated everything.  It was a pleasure to work with him–so skilled and patient with the tech issues that I couldn’t fix.  Thank you so much for the assistance today.  I’ve been able to update my files!

Marianne L. North Andover, MA July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Michael did a great job on Friday going from laptop to laptop setting up each making sure each one was working correctly.

Pamela P. Haverhill, MA July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Handled professionally, quickly and was a huge help!

Donna G. Salem, NH July 6, 2017

7/6/17

Mike was very professional and helpful.

Selcuk A. Lawrence, MA July 6, 2017

6/27/17

Fast response. Issue 100% resolved by Chris.

Annemarie S. Windham, NH June 27, 2017

6/27/17

All I can say is thank you. The service is wonderful.

Bettina S. Barre, MA June 27, 2017

6/27/17

Jose did a great and methodical job for us today on a QuickBooks update. I also appreciated that he was able to do the update right away which helped us from leaving our Bookkeeper without her most important work tool.

Sue P. Epsom, NH June 27, 2017

6/22/17

Kurt, I wanted to let you know that Jose was great yesterday. He is so helpful and very pleasant. He can come here and help us any time!

Debbie J. Worcester, MA June 22, 2017

6/22/17

Nick & Dan were both very pleasant to work with and provided service in a timely manner.

Gianna M. Billerica, MA June 22, 2017

6/19/17

My issue was resolved in a timely manner and in a very friendly way.

Amy V. Exeter, NH June 19, 2017

6/16/17

Every single person I deal with from Tseed is helpful and polite. We are grateful to have found your organization!

Pamela D. Derry, NH June 16, 2017

6/15/17

Mitch has been very helpful with setting up my new laptop and getting me back up and running! Thanks!

Jennifer M. Salem, NH June 15, 2017

6/14/17

Was very pleased as to how quickly my help request was taken care of.

Donna M. Manchester, NH June 14, 2017

6/13/17

Great quick response by Andrew, thank you so much!

Jose C. Danvers, MA June 13, 2017

6/9/17

Excellent service as always Kurt. You definitely have an awesome team.

Kimberly S. Kirkwood, MO June 9, 2017

6/7/17

I am very satisfied that this problem was resolved.

Linda B. Londonderry, NH June 7, 2017

6/6/17

Everyone has been very helpful getting me up and running properly after all the changes that were recently made to our programs. Bryan, Brady & Mike were very quick in resolving my problems. Thanks!

Stanley L. North Andover, MA June 6, 2017

6/5/17

I was worried our issue wouldn’t get addressed, since I sent it Friday afternoon after 2:00- I was wrong- thanks Brian!

Sandy R. Londonderry, NH June 5, 2017

6/2/17

Thank God for Technology Seed and all your Service Techs. Your people have saved my bacon on a number of occasions and this time was no different. I had what I though was a very unusual problem and Brian was very patient. He eliminated the possibilities first then completely solved my problem. And for once, it looks like it wasn’t anything I had done!! It appears it was a bad Windows fix that caused the problem. He was quickly able to isolate the problem and get me back up and running. He is a credit to your fine organization as is everyone who has assisted me in the past.

Brian C. Medford, MA June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Always get great service! Thank you!!

Danyel B. North Andover, MA June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Very quick response, I really appreciate it!

Emily S. Woburn, MA June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Jose is the best. I always enjoy speaking with him in he resolves my issues quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Margot L. Pittsfield, NH June 2, 2017

6/2/17

Thank you for your prompt help!

Oksana K. Londonderry, NH June 2, 2017

5/25/17

By the way the guy that was on call last night has the juice! He was energetic and he followed up with me with answers as fast as he could. He also made sure I was good before he hung up. Rock star in the making right there!

Mr. J. Salem, NH May 25, 2017